Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lund

Posted May 24, 2015
Away from Lund centre but was convenient for what I needed. Good for business or pleasure if you have a car
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roslagen

70-tal

Posted May 18, 2015
Allmänt slitet hotell, kändes 70-tal. Opersonliga utrymmen - lobby och allmänna ytor. Obekväm/sliten säng. Bra frukost. Bra läge/kommunikation till Lund C
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kinna

Centralt bra hotell med tillgänglig parkering

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: En städerska som var praktikant. När hon lämnade rummet, efter att det var städat, tackar hon oss för att vi valde just Skandic. Trevligt bemötande
Location: Besöka stadens sevärdheter. Närheten till lasarettet när anhörig är där.
Tyst o lugnt på rummen. Rent o snyggt. Bra restaurang med god mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Mycket trevligt bemötande och ett väl utrustat hotell. God frukost i lugn atmosfär. Enkelt rum men prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stille og roligt. Ordentlige forhold. OK sted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessicafrom Stockholm

Grymt hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotel och Service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Villefrom Vaasa

Basic level accommodation

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was quite outdated and a bit untidy: spider's webs on the ceiling, dirty windows... The restaurant & gym were ok, though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scandic star i Lund äger

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
skönt att komma in i värmen på hotellet .. ta en macka och en öl i baren och bara vara :-)