Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RP from UK

Nice chain hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfectly nice hotel. Not near the centre but close to TGV station or if in a car has secure parking. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mayners from hereford uk

fantastic oasis

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Welcoming staff, clean hotel in a good location to visit Montpelier and only 16km to the nearest beach. Pool clean and a lovely sanctuary after a day site-seeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: very central to be able to travel to other parts of surrounding area
From arriving made to feel welcome staff were friendly and very helpful they were able to give us directions to car ferry as main roads were closed we would definetly stay again. Stayed for 2 nights and both nights ate in the restaraunt food was excellent and was very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

Best Stay of the Week

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Kyriad for one night as part of a week-long touring holiday. It was unquestionably our best stay. The hotel is no more expensive than any of the owner-owned establishments that we stopped at. The room was modern and comfortable, with a nice clean bathroom. The restaurant and bar area were pleasant and courteously staffed. We used the dining room for our evening meal. The quality of the food was fairly good. Breakfast was reasonably priced and excellent. It was a bit out of town for an evening stroll. We attempted to dine in Lunel, but after an hour walking around trying to find a restaurant that looked reasonable, and open, we gave up. We didn't find Lunel a particularly attractive place anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vadim from Tel Mond

More than you can expect from the near-road hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Really nothing..
Location: The location is nowhere but for a hotel in the middle of the road from Nice to Barcelona it's just ok.
We were traveling from Nice to Barcelona and were looking for a place to spend the night. Lunel is located 350 km from Nice and about 300 km to Barcelona so it's ideal place in the middle of the road. The hotel is very clean, staff was helpful and we enjoyed our stay very much. We didn't try the restaurant since there is a large shopping center just across the corner, so we bought some food there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

average but clean

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
good example of a good value hotel that is clean and provides good service. hotel is average in terms of comfort and is 15mns from the beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Spain

Very Quiet

Posted Dec 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

comfortable for a short stay

Posted Aug 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
The room was not available till after 3pm but whilst waiting we could use the very pleasant, clean outdoor pool. The room was adequate, and had tea making facilities. However, it was disappointing to find there was no fridge in which to keep a bottle of water cool, and put some of the delicious local soft fruit. There was also very inadequate space to hang towels. Breakfast was OK, but a shame to find the fruit salad did not contain any of that wonderful local fruit (peaches and apricots when we were there).