Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a single night stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room was spacious. The carpet did not look too clean and the room had a smell (faint, but still noticeable). Beds were comfortable. Restroom and beds' sheets were clean. There is no elevator so be prepared to use the stairs with all your luggage. At checkin (around midnight), I asked the desk attendant for a room on the first floor and he said that those rooms are reserved for people with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Peaceful area. Everything nice. I just wonder why They charge for breakfast even if we stay there. Because most of other hotels provide free breakfast. Rest all the thing recommendable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannafrom Queens NY

falling apart

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old run down hotel. I felt I was living in the 1960s. Room was reserved for 4 people but only 2 sets of towels. Heating system was noisy and old. Even though the room was non smoking fumes came from a smoking room. Would NOT recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Expected better than it was

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Arrived at 11:00pm. Hotel staff was great. Bought through Expedia. Our room was all the way in back of hotel. Went into room n light did not work. The tub had marks on it which could have been cleaned off. Didn't bother any staff about since only staying until 7:30 am n wanted to sleep. In am noticed crumbs on floor. Glad I kept my socks on. Very disappointed would not book here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quality inn!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Run down, should be torn down! Rates with some of the worst places I've stayed. Not worth $29 a night an definitely not worth the $114 I paid!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C.

value for money not o.k.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel should undergo renovation. Personell friendly and supportive. Restaurant disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Walpole, MA

Old fashioned

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Upgrade to digital TV's please.
Décor a little dated, especially the analog CRT color televisions. WiFi was sketchy, but plenty of SSID's available so finding a working router wasn't too difficult. Combined restaurant served a decent reasonably priced breakfast.