Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Relaxing and pleasant stay, good location, standard confort for a high end hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Probably the best if you are in Lusaka.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: recommended by a colleague who stayed there.
Good Internet connection and facilities! The staff are friendly and good. the rooms are clean and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Service excellent as always. Feels more like a home than a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities and helpful staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed
Cons: Slightly tired in bathroom but still very nice
The hotel was on par with those I have stayed in in Europe and US The people were very helpful and honest I would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bfrom Stockholm

Bra affärshotell

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag har bott på detta hotel mint 20 ganger sedan 1986. Pamodzi är ett hotel som oftast levererar, utan att vara spännnande. Sympatiskt inslag är den fria WiFi'n. Hotellets läge är OK, kräver Taxi till affärsdistrikten, ambassaderna m m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Central location. Good reputation. Great food

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Definitely would recommend this hotel, having tried others that charged more but lacked the ambience and comfort. staff very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lusaka, Zambia

Nice hotel with all the comforts you need!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and I genuinely felt welcome here. The breakfast was amazing with lots of choices and the spa was nice too.
Cons: A couple of things in the room had not being cleaned properly (there was tea in the kettle and quite a few hairs in the bath!) but overall was good.
Location: City centre location so near to amenities, 20 min walk to nearest shopping mall and bus station. Was there to relax so didn't really venture out!
Booked very late as a last minute escape for a couple of nights. Was pleased with the facilities and found the hotel to be nice and quiet despite being in a central location.