Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I enjoyed the Hotel. I had a suite with a cute kitchen and comfy living room area. The bed was very nice and they had a nice cabinet top for the bags. Breakfast was good and managed well by the staff. The only things that I would say is that parking is strange most of the parking is away from the building. I came in around 11 both nights and had to park on the other side of the complex. It is totally safe just not convenient with the drizzle and dress clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my relatives.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: everything
Greeted by a nice staff member, very pleasant room, great breakfast and the wine my first evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Melbourne, FL

Nice place for the location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located somewhat out in the middle of nowhere, but just off the expressway... it's not a bad option for someone who needs to stay in that area (like I needed to for work purposes). There are a few dining options within walking distance and the hotel in general is well-kept with nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Michigan

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent! The only suggestion I have is to have hand sanitizer stations installed near the breakfast area so we can sanitize our hands before eating breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EK from Chevy Chase

A day in Tampa

Posted May 3, 2014
I travel frequently and see all kinds of hotels. The staff here is very friendly and the rooms are spacious and amazingly clean. So spotless that I was shocked to learn the hotel was built in 2008. It is a great value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marsha Parks from Rock Hill, SC

Residence Inn Tampa Suncoast Parkway

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room too small. Could not fit baby's pack 'n play bed in bedroom. We had to put the bed in the bathroom area (after we were finished using the sink). My daughter & I stayed with a 2-yr old and 4-yr old. I had to sleep on a roll-away cot in living room which left no room for anything else in the living room area. We also needed another bathroom. For the $200 a night, I definitely expected more! I will never recommend this place to anyone or stay there again myself.