Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Hotel in a good area.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Service and location are very good.
Cons: Although we had a non smoking room, there was a very strong cigarette smoke smell. The rooms are fine, but for the price it is definitely not amazing.
Location: All the city attractions are at walking reach. The train station is on the other side of the city centre, but it is still a nice walk.
It was a good option for a 2 night stay to visit Luxembourg. The hotel is OK and it is located in a good central area. The whole city can be visited by foot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sofiafrom Göteborg

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell för ffa affärsresa. Lite små rum men prydligt och rent. Undermåligt gym. Helt ok frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciochifrom Canada

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, close to the historical center. We staid in one of the apartments across the street, kinda small but OK for us (we usually get into a room very late and are on the road again in the very morning), nice balcony though with a nice view. If you don't mind paying for parking is fine (we got lucky to get there during the weekend when parking is free on the street as it is after 7 PM daily).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Belle Hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Bien situé, personnel très gentil. WIFI fonctionne bien
Location: Facile d'aller au centre ville à pied.
Belle hotel, facile d'accès. Le personnel en place nous a donné des renseignements très utiles. On a visité facilement le centre ville à pied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavierfrom Belgium

More noisy than usual

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Usually very confortable.These nights, I was in the annex building on 2nd floor. There was a very noisy ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Günstiges Hotel sehr nah zum Zentrum

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Am Besten hat uns das gepflegte Zimmer und das gesamte Hotel gefallen. Und auch das Frühstücksbuffet war ausgezeichnet.
Cons: Zimmertemperatur TV-Gerät bzw. Batterien kontrollieren
Location: Fast im Zentrum und Unternehmungen wie Erkundigungen, Shopping, Essen gehen ist alles in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Der Empfang im Hotel war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer waren gepflegt und sauber. Für Luxemburger Verhältnisse sind die Zimmer sehr günstig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und qualitativ sehr gut. Die nächste Bushaltestelle war nur 1 Minute entfernt und zu Fuß konnte man die City in 10 Gehminuten erreichen. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Drei kleine Kritikpunkte: Durch den Verkehrslärm ist das Schlafen bei offenem Fenster leider nicht möglich. Obwohl es zu der Zeit in Luxemburg angenehme 20 Grad hatte, waren die Zimmer viel zu warm in der Nacht. Wir mussten die Klimaanlage laufen lassen. Und der Fernseher hat sich nicht per Fernbedienung bedienen lassen. Entweder war sie defekt oder die Batterien waren leer. Aber abgesehen davon war alles perfekt und wir waren sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com