Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Possibilité parking Plutot bien situé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mayumifrom Osaka

駅に近くて便利

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅から近くて便利でした。シティホテルの割にはとても部屋もきれいで、朝食もおいしかったです。ただ、思っていたよりも夜遅くまで周囲が騒々しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by しんしんjpfrom 東京

ビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ルクセンブルグ中央駅から歩いてすぐ。大通りに面しており分かり易い。ヨーロッパのホテルは総じて値段だけは一流でも施設、設備、サービス面では日本のビジネスホテル、それもレベルの低いビジネスホテルだと思った方がいい。ネット上での写真のイメージを持って部屋に入るとがっかりするだろう。このホテルはサウナ、フィットネス設備もあるというので行ってみたが、個人宅のジム、サウナという狭隘さで、一人で使うならいいが2人以上だと恥ずかしい感じ。ただビジネスホテルと割り切り、値段は欧州ではこんなものだとあきらめれば、そこそこのホテルではないだろうか。あと、部屋に湯沸かしポットがないのは残念だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörgenfrom Sverige

billigt och bra frukost

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra pris och bra frukostbuffé. Trevlig personal. Litet och väldigt varmt rum. Bra läge vid tåg- och busstation. Inte det trevligaste området i Luxemburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenafrom Råå

Mitt i smeten

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fick byta rum två gånger innan vi fick vad vi betalt för pga inkompetent personal vid ankomst. Efter första natten av tre erbjöds vi dock en juniorsvit, vilket vi betalt för och allt var bra. Tack vare serviceminded och kunnig personal rättades misstaget till och vi stortrivdes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Fernandafrom Argentina

Bien ubicado

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel esta frente a la terminal de tren de Brruselas, es limpio, lindo y el desayuno buenisimo. Lo unico malo que la habitacion para tres personas es con un catre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

観光に最適

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: ・中央駅からの距離、コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 用途を考えれば、基本的には十分だと思う。
Location: 世界遺産にも登録されている、旧市街。晴れの日に見える景色は圧巻の一言です。
ルクセンブルク中央駅から徒歩3分程度であり、観光・移動の両面から最適な位置にあると思います。 朝ご飯も十分な量があり、無料Wi-Fiもついているので基本的な設備としては十分です。 ただし、カップルや新婚が利用するには少し優雅さが不足しているかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John doefrom California, usa

Very nice hotel near train station

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just across main train station but at a quiet corner. Very convenient location and still within 10 minutes walk to historical center. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. Room was clean, but a bit lack of sunlight. Room service come very early at 8:30am. I stepped out for breakfast and when I returned to my room at 8:30 the cleaning lady was in my room. If you want them to clean your room after 10am please make sure you have do not disturb sign on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

시설, 위치는 좋음. 하지만 소음이 조금 큼.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
역앞이고 시설자체는 괜찮았다. 하지만 밤에 차소리가 많이 시끄럽다