Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jolandafrom amsterdam

Fijn hotel, zeker voor zijn prijsklasse

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heerlijk genoten, ook fijn dat ze gewoon Nederlands spreken in dit hotel! Kamer was netjes, service boven verwachting, voorzieningen prima voor de prijsklasse en mooie locatie in, de naam zegt het al, de Ardennen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moelingen

Gezellig hotel in een rustig dorpje

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Leuk en gezellig hotel. Heerlijk ontbijt gehad en heerlijke cocktails s'avonds!! Fijne uitvalbasis om naar diverse steden te gaan, bijvoorbeeld Diekirch, Vianden of Luxemburg stad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anthonyfrom UK

breakfast and bed

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is efficiently run, with a manager who aspires to run it as well as he can. The breakfast was excellent and fresh. The rooms don't quite match the photos, though: the decor is dated, and there is evidence that investment is needed, particularly in the bathrooms, which had various chips and cracks, for example on the cistern. However, for an overnight stop with safe parking it was excellent, and good value for money, made the more so by its easy access to the main north-south road in Luxembourg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patricefrom france

chambre confortable et de bon gout

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qulité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veraghtert Greetfrom Kasterlee

vriendelijke bediening

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij hebben ons fantastich geamuseerd ook al was het weer wat minder. Het was een leuk weekend en lekker van eten ook het personeel was heel vriendelijk. De kamer was net en verzorgt. Een dikke proficiat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Galinafrom uk

Was very nice. Comfortable and cozy.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Not everyone speaks English.
Location: Good location
Pleasant stay. Staff were happy to help and welcome us even we arrived very late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don Mersingerfrom Mt. Carmel, IL

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was a English language barrier, but we fumbled Thru pretty well. Also, there was a very noisy bicycle riding group there as well, but that was just the luck of the draw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jujufrom nord

trés sympathique

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
trés bon séjour dans cet hotel , la restauration est délicieuse, et le personnel agreable. l'emplacement n'est pas forcément l'ideal mais au moins nous avons ete au calme .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erlefrom Sudbury, ON, Canada

A wonderful stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for an evening and had a wonderful time there. The staff was very pleasant, had a very nice clean and quiet room with great wifi and free parking. The food at the restaurant/bar was very good and with the bar there you can sit back with a nice drink (beer in my case). As I used my GPS to get around the hotel was very easy to find unlike some other hotels during my journey. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.