Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuval

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Haalderen

Mooi, modern maar toch wat kille kamer.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ik heb hier overnacht voor mijn zakenreis en het beviel erg goed. Wel een kamer aan de achterkant gehad wat zeer stil was. Aan de voorkant weet ik het nog niet zo zeer vanwege doorgaande weg en de rivier (met boten). Het Hotel is wel modern en op zich mooi. De kamers vond ik wat kil, wel netjes, maar wat donker en kil. Wel de eerste nacht gelijk heel goed geslapen en dat heb ik bijna nooit, wat dan ook een groot compliment is. Ik ga hier zeker nog meer overnachten. Het ontbijt vond ik goed (lekker vers brood), maar ik hoef dan ook geen Engels ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

super hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super beau propre moderne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein tolles Hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Wir waren da einfach zum Entspannen und geniessen. Sauna,Massage und Erholung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yelena from Anytown

Best hotel ever

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Don't go here, you won't ever want to leave. No matter how nice your home is, it'll be disappointing when you check out. Heated floors, good breakfast, vineyard views, modern design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ludwigsburg

Lage direkt an der Mosel, nur wenige Kilometer bis

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Das moderne Design und die Zimmergestaltung
Cons: ??
Location: An der Mosel, Nähe zur Stadt Luxemburg und nach Mettlach zu Villeroy und Boch
Haben dieses Hotel auf der Durchreise gebucht, Luxemburg Stadt angesehen und finden die Lage sehr gut. Kann im Sommer auch gut als Rad Hotel genutzt werden, da direkt am Moselradweg gelegen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel, service perfectible

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour son design et nous avons étés satisfaits de l'impression laissée, du choix des matériaux et des fonctionnalités. Le petit déjeuner se prend jusqu'à 10h00. Arrivés à 9h, toutes les tables se trouvant le long de la Moselle avaient étés utilisées et n'étaient pas débarrassées. Un couple arrivé quelques minutes après nous a même du débarrassé une table et la dresser eux même avec des sets d'autres tables. Le buffet était déjà bien entamé : Il restait une seule tranche de bacon et quasi plus l'œufs par exemple. Les produits subsistants étaient de très bonne qualité (très bon pain, café...). Lorsque nous avons quitté, près d'une heure plus tard, les tables n'étaient toujours pas débarrassées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurent from comines

séjour en amoureux

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour en amoureux .cela fait 3fois que nous venons et c toujours un vrai plaisir . Nous faisons 3 heures de route rien que pour cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice hotel. They gave us little beds for our 2 dogs. Good restaurant.