Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet part of town. Rooms by road are noisier

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Good budget/middle road place to stay. Close to centre but quieter. Avoid rooms by road. All in all pretty good. Old tv but clean and functional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to heart of city

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the city with beautiful views!
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, as other reviewers mentioned, restaurant has great view of Adolphe bridge, and the breakfast was excellent. Buildings and rooms were dated and in need of refresh. The TV was extremely small and impractical to use. For the price, it's a pretty good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. The views from the restaurant were stellar, the hotel staff was very kind and the room was extremely clean & fresh. I would highly recommend Parc Belle-Vue to anyone planning to visit Luxembourg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Clean, comfortable, quiet, within walking distance to everything. Staff was very pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana

Nice, clean hotel, worth staying

Posted May 7, 2013
The hotel is very close to the city centre, about 7 min walk and about 20 minutes walk from the railway station. It is modern, clean, near the park.The breakfast is rather expensive (20 EUR) so we did not take it and ate at a restaurant in the city centre for less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lana

Clean, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The complimentary breakfast each morning superb. Within ten minute walk to the city center. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by steve

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
good stay, as most hotels please use a decent toilet roll, and hair dryers are not good, takes hours to dry your hair. take your own, my bed was very squikey.