Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoinefrom Briey

Une nuit dans Luxembourg

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Juste une nuit, pas la première dans cet Hotel, et pas de surprise, c'est confortable et bien. Mais surtout, c'est à deux pas du parc, à trois pas du centre ville, et à quatre pas du Grund. Que du bonheur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Bern

Ruhig

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht ganz zentral, aber zu Fuss ist der Stadtkern in knapp 10min. erreichbar. Unser Zimmer war super ruhig. Das Hotel ist eher ein 3 als 4 Sterne-Hotel. Preisleistung ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

in the town but by the quiet river valley

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
was for my engineers and t surrounding and overall hotel was good - local to town but also in a quiet section by the river
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sifrom Blaine, WA, USA

it is not 4 star hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
No sign can be seen on the main road, especially at night. we passed by four times, cant see the sign at all. 4 stars hotel has no Bathtub? no any extra, such us hot water pot, bags coffee or tea. Front desk lady was very "cool face". My feeling is this hotel is valued for a 2 or 2 1/2 star motel level. This is my first negative review for almost 100 hotels i booked from Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Gäste die Flughafennähe mögen

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Wir waren für 2 Übernachtungen dort, war auch völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt schöner Aufenthalt, helle Zimmer ruhige Lage. Schöne Atmosphäre, gut geeignet für eine romantische Zeit zu zweit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to shops, bars and restaurants. Nice vue

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, comfortable pillows and bed.
Cons: Room service, at least water. A bar. Tea and coffee facility. Nicer soap the location is very good
Location: The location is very good as it is walking distance from the main shops including designer and cafes and restaurants. View is excellent from hotel
Entrance is way off the main road and unless you arrive by taxi, it is a good 5 mn walk. Not good when it is raining. No room service, bar or water in the rooms. Breakfast is served by main road, a 5mn walk. Very average. TV reception bad. However free Wifi which saved my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark, Copenhagen

Hotellet lå centralt og tæt ved busser

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Alt fungerede fint - dejlig morgenmad. Pænt værelse, bad og toilet.