Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Gäste die Flughafennähe mögen

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Wir waren für 2 Übernachtungen dort, war auch völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt schöner Aufenthalt, helle Zimmer ruhige Lage. Schöne Atmosphäre, gut geeignet für eine romantische Zeit zu zweit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to shops, bars and restaurants. Nice vue

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, comfortable pillows and bed.
Cons: Room service, at least water. A bar. Tea and coffee facility. Nicer soap the location is very good
Location: The location is very good as it is walking distance from the main shops including designer and cafes and restaurants. View is excellent from hotel
Entrance is way off the main road and unless you arrive by taxi, it is a good 5 mn walk. Not good when it is raining. No room service, bar or water in the rooms. Breakfast is served by main road, a 5mn walk. Very average. TV reception bad. However free Wifi which saved my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark, Copenhagen

Hotellet lå centralt og tæt ved busser

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Alt fungerede fint - dejlig morgenmad. Pænt værelse, bad og toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jan nielsenfrom luxemburg

gode senge og fin beliggenhed

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen, tilava huone

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone positiivinen yllätys, tylsän ulkokuoren jälkeen. Hotellin välittömässä läheisyydessä ei ole mitään, mutta muutamassa minuutissa kävelee ydinkeskustaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREAfrom BRASIL

Excelente escolha!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente escolha.Localização perfeita. Quartos e banheiros amplos e confortáveis, atendimento ótimo, café da manhã perfeito, a vista do hotel é maravilhosa, estacionamento próprio, limpeza impecável, próximo ao centro. Indico este hotel sem dúvidas alguma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to redecorate and upgrade.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Location: Close to the old town and plenty of restaurants around the square.
Good location to the old town.....parking a bit of a mission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel oversold rooms, and we were bumped and moved to lesser building/room than originally booked. As compensation, they offered us free parking and free breakfast, which was nice. Ended up with a fairly bare bones room, but it was adequate. Pretty sure we were picked to be "bumped" as we were identified as a customer who had booked with a discounted rate. Oh well, still a nice location.