Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julian Prante from London

Good bang for the buck and strategic location!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel is located strategically close to the airport (one can literally walk over to the terminal), yet 8 Minutes away from the city centre by car, in addition to good bus connections to the city centre. Staff was friendly and the room clean and quiet! Anytime again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont think I would recommend

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I dont think I am going to recommend the hotel to anyone. The reasons are: 1. No room service available --> You need to come down to the ground floor to get food or even a bottle of water. 2. Slow service at restaurant/Jet Lounge/Bar --> I had to wait for 40 minutes for a simple Pizza. 3. Beware - you can be locked in the room!! --> So after waiting for 40 mins for my Pizza, I carry my food all the way to the 4th floor, only to realise that I cannot get into my room with the key provided. Now, I need to carry my food again down to the reception (as there is no staff around to help) and I am given a new key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from south dakota

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Clean and easy to find.
Location: It is a little far to restaurants.
Easy access, nice hotel. All Europe hotels are small. But very efficient and comfortable. Very clean and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OOPS-wrong room

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel within walking distance of the Luxembourg Airport. It met all of our needs before flying out the next day. However, about midnight the desk gave someone else a key to our room! He backed out an apologized. We were only startled. When we complained the next morning, they offered a free breakfast as compensation. What they really need to do is get their computer system fixed so this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel with Free Parking

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easy find off the motorway. It has a large car park (free to park) and is across the road from the airport. The hotel offers a shuttle service to/from the airport. If you want to visit historic Luxembourg you are less than 10 minutes away. A taxi is more expensive on a Sunday and there are local buses not far from the hotel reception. You will find a very pleasant bar in the hotel that serves snacks. The hotel restaurant opens at 6.30 but I ate in the city so I can't vouch for it. Breakfast was nice - hot/cold buffet with takeaway pastries and juice if you are in a hurry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sheila from UK

As you would expect

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Typical IBIS hotel. Breakfast is expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from london

allan

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and tidy as always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient and all around great

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very clean, cozy and perfect for single travelers. It is next to the airport, which is nice if you're flying, but inconvenient if you aren't. The only fault I could find is that there aren't enough electrical plugs, but that is an easy trade-off with how fantastic literally everything else is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to bus stop and airport

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: bar
the hotel is nice, but the room had a motel feeling rather than a 4star feeling,