Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Derby UK

A night's stop

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location and room price
Cons: Cheaper breakfast
Location: Next to the airport and were several tours advertised for things to do in the area
Checked in with the minimum of fuss and went to our room which was clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant as there appeared to be little in the way of eateries nearby. The food was very good - we had the chef's special - and the staff were fiendly although ordering in broken French was interesting. We didn't have breakfast as we thought it a bit pricey so cannot comment on its value for money. Slept well in the night and aircon worked well. Shower and the bathroom were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quite consider next to airport

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed for 1 night and it was fine, quite basic but good, reataurant was good, room small but okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cazz from uk

great for airport convenience

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: clean, modern, comfortable bed, good shower
Cons: the description said bath and it was a shower only
Location: well, nothing to do nearby, great for the airport though
Picked up by the shuttle, the hotel is a couple of minutes drive from the airport, a younger and stronger person could probably walk it if keen. Room was fine, the staff were mostly friendly and helpful, I left before breakfast so I cant comment there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julian Prante from London

Good bang for the buck and strategic location!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel is located strategically close to the airport (one can literally walk over to the terminal), yet 8 Minutes away from the city centre by car, in addition to good bus connections to the city centre. Staff was friendly and the room clean and quiet! Anytime again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont think I would recommend

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I dont think I am going to recommend the hotel to anyone. The reasons are: 1. No room service available --> You need to come down to the ground floor to get food or even a bottle of water. 2. Slow service at restaurant/Jet Lounge/Bar --> I had to wait for 40 minutes for a simple Pizza. 3. Beware - you can be locked in the room!! --> So after waiting for 40 mins for my Pizza, I carry my food all the way to the 4th floor, only to realise that I cannot get into my room with the key provided. Now, I need to carry my food again down to the reception (as there is no staff around to help) and I am given a new key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allan from london

allan from london

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been to this hotel many times have no complaints also parking good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from south dakota

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Clean and easy to find.
Location: It is a little far to restaurants.
Easy access, nice hotel. All Europe hotels are small. But very efficient and comfortable. Very clean and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OOPS-wrong room

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel within walking distance of the Luxembourg Airport. It met all of our needs before flying out the next day. However, about midnight the desk gave someone else a key to our room! He backed out an apologized. We were only startled. When we complained the next morning, they offered a free breakfast as compensation. What they really need to do is get their computer system fixed so this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel with Free Parking

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easy find off the motorway. It has a large car park (free to park) and is across the road from the airport. The hotel offers a shuttle service to/from the airport. If you want to visit historic Luxembourg you are less than 10 minutes away. A taxi is more expensive on a Sunday and there are local buses not far from the hotel reception. You will find a very pleasant bar in the hotel that serves snacks. The hotel restaurant opens at 6.30 but I ate in the city so I can't vouch for it. Breakfast was nice - hot/cold buffet with takeaway pastries and juice if you are in a hurry.