Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Hotel direkt am aeroport mit überfülltem Parkplatz

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Nur 5 TV-Sender und ohne deutsche Sprache sind zu wenig; eine Klobürste wäre wichtig; eine funktionierende Klimaanlage wäre nötig! Katastrophales Bad!
Location: Direkt am Flughafen; in der Nähe ist Luxembourg (Hauptstadt).
Reibungsloses beziehen des Zimmers mit dem Expedia-Ausdruck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Verstecktes Hotel am Flugahfen. Schöne Rezeption. Leider kein Deutsch Sprachiges Personal. Zimmer schon etwas älter. Alles Sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from algorfa spain

Convenient for travel on the motorways

Posted Jun 22, 2015
First class hotel but put in a room with an adjoining room and heard the family in the room all evening. The sound proofing was not up to scratch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IM

Super Lage am Flughafen, in die Jahre gekommenes H

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel stammt aus den 60ern, sauber, super Lage am Flughafen zu Fuß erreichbar. Einrichtung speziell saß Bad sehr alt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone Glory

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Mooi hotel geweest maar beetje aan renovatie toe, Ramen konden niet open , zeer dicht bij het vliegveld. Restaurantpersoneel weinig flexibel, werden in een hoekje weggeplaatst om te eten, tja........ Professioneel netjes not with the heart
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Better consistent training of desk staff and required service attitude. Better accuracy perhaps of what the hotel is promoting. Honesty. No A/C
Staff seemed to be helpful but in the end not trained on how to deal with the food promotion offering. They presented to us a 25 euro offer if we chose their three selections. The wait staff confined the program and we ordered per their guidance. The meal was fine but we would have ordered far differently if it was not for the voucher. The voucher was accurately applied at the restaurant. Our bill at the restaurant was consistent with expectations--the only totals were for our drink and beverages. At hotel checkout everything was the opposite. The desk clerk told us that this was not a 25 dollar voucher and that there would be no reflection of the "minus" of 25 euro per the voucher and the restaurant staff even though we ordered precisely the stated offer from the menu. The front desk clerks disavowed the program and voucher with frankly a condescending attitude rather than helpful. We paid the bill as presented ONLY because we needed to make our flight. Otherwise I would have called from a manager. Part of my career includes ownership of both restaurants and hospitality. The manager should benefit from knowing that every guest experience has to be frustrating and misleading when the program was followed properly at the restaurant level, properly explained at check in--yet reversed at checkout without any willingness by the clerks to even listen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coralie from Chatillon

Hotel haut de gamme sur la zone aéroportuaire

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit pour affaires sur la zone aéroportuaire de Luxembourg. Repas au restaurant, petit déjeuner copieux, wifi. Il manquait juste quelques accessoires dans la salle de bain type "Shower Cap" !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mittelrhein

Trotz Flughafennähe ruhiger Aufenthalt.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt neben dem Flughafen, hervorragend isoliert, kein Fluglärm im Zimmer.
Luxemburg City ist schnell und unkompliziert zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport -

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing - great
Location: Near airport - city buses
Great hotel - great food, friendly staff, took bus to city - love Luxembourg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tours (France)

Hôtel très accueillant.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Les prestations et la compétence du personnel
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Très bon rapport qualité/ prix. Une politique famille très appréciable (lit d'appoint gratuit pour notre enfant de 9 ans = Parfait Une bonne localisation = proximité aéroport (sans aucune nuisance sonore = bravo ! ) et un centre ville à 13 minutes en voiture. Un petit déjeuner copieux et varié.