Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 11, 2014
was comfortable, nice staff very helpful. overall would recommend this to business travellers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Oldish hotel in need of some renewals

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Good location; good noise insulation
Cons: Room are pretty old and would benefit from some renewal
Location: The hotel is next to the airport - not much else around. However, there is a good bus connection downtown (takes just 15-20 min)
The hotel is in walking distance to the airport terminal building. Hotel staff has been friendly and provided reasonable levels of service - not outstanding though. The room had a good size and was reasonably clean but old and would benefit from some refurbishment (the AC was pretty ineffective; the curtains had some stains; the bath was showing some pretty yellow parts, etc.). Overall, fair for the money paid but it should not have more than three stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from today ... geneva

I stayed for just one night

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and staff were great
Cons: Air conditioning ... it was a hot day and the room was a bit like an oven
Location: Next to Luxembourg airport ... convenient for that
I stayed for just one night after landing at the airport. Its a clean and tidy hotel, the AC could've been better and I hate when windows have handles but you aren't able to open them. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I'd be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very close to the LUX airport and great service with clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NH LUX

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: No complaints.
Cons: Windows that open to get some fresh air.
Location: Near the airport so bus 16 to downtown. Or the mall on JFK BLVD 10 minutes away.
Good stay. On the way back we also stayed here but it was Easter Sunday AND Monday. No shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fran├žois from Luxembourg

NH Luxembourg

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel well located and quite practical. Recommended for a business trip when your next day flight is early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ds999 from margate, kent, uk

nice refurb - shame about bed castors and loo door

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were a bit worried when we saw previous reviews about condition of hotel but pleasantly surprised that it had only reopened the previous day after a major refurb. initial impression brilliant with nice new furniture, tv, bathroom ect etc. however when we put pillows by bed headboard and prepared to read the bed shot across the room and into the dressing table. further investigation showed it was on castors which we had to remove in order to stop this happening whilst we were sleeping! then I went to the loo and found that I could see myself in the wardrobe mirror - it appeared someone had forgotten to replace the bathroom door after the refurb! we did tell reception on departure and hopefully this has been sorted by now - overall we enjoyed the hotel and were impressed with the reconditioning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mario costasa from London

Handy for the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for the airport and not too noisy /small airport . Free wifi was unusable, paid for wifi service was great except for the promised of free phone call which appeared as an phone access charge on my bill!! Fashionistas will find the decor faded - certainly not contemporary although clean. Limited menu of good quality Breakfast for 20 euros was a bit steep. Ladies make sure you have alternative footwear for the short muddy hike across unmade paths to the hotel. A walkway clearly needed here. If it wasntn't for the location I would prefer the Mercure not too far away or perhaps the cheaper Ibis. This NH is stuck in the middle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location. Good value for money

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Considering this is a pretty central location if you're in Paris for business, this is well priced and the room is fine. Whilst fairly small as you'd expect, you don't feel suffocated. Clean, all the usual toiletries provided and even space for a desk to work. The 'free' wifi is at a very reduced space which is pretty useless. You'll need to pay full whack for the premium wifi.