Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted May 27, 2015
Modernes Hotel mit sauberen, großen Zimmern. Bett-Matratze zu hart (Rückenschmerzen). Kopfkissen katastrophal. Personal schlecht augebildet (Desk Board mit 50% Trainees besetzt). Restaurantpersonal unfreundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Hotel is gemakkelijk gelegen naast musea en met uitstekende openbaar vervoer verbindingen naar het centrum.
Fijn hotel, goede voorzieningen, goed gelegen. Ook prettig voor gezinnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackfrom Bicester

Overpriced but excellent stay if cost is irrelevnt

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
This isn't a family friendly hotel. Although if on business it could be wonderful. The costs were not commensurate with the service, food, or acccommodations. The were 7 star prices for 3* type services. The food especially was just over the top for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

good

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: In date milk with the coffee in the room
Location: Business area very little to do but not hotels fault
Only one problem, the milk in the room for the coffee was off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, les chambres spacieuses
Cons: aucun
Bon séjour agréable - commodité parfaite -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalefrom Paris

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Excellent séjour au Novotel Kirchberg. Je suis restée deux nuits dans cet hôtel et voici mes commentaires : j'ai été très bien accueilli, la chambre était spacieuse, les plats du restaurant étaient bons (2 repas pris). J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité avec le Luxexpo (7 min en bus), mais aussi le centre ville et la gare centrale (10 à 15 min en bus). Je le recommande fortement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sungjoongfrom Brussels Belgium

Satisfactory

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Reasonable price and clean facilities. There was no charge for parking. You have to recognize the entrance of Novotel and Novotel Suit, which I did not know and was confused.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not sure about it being a 4 star hotel?

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Friendly and helpful receptionist. Room Ok, no "real" wardrobe, no toilet brush in the toilet (apparently the get stolen by customers?!), fan in bathroom did not work, so we got re - roomed. All in all Ok for the special rate and considering we were travelling with 2 children which were free in parents room. But not what I would call a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

Comfortable hotel with easy access to the city

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The Novotel hotels provided us with the opportunity of having the ability to sleep four in one room, which is a rare opportunity in Europe. The room was clean and while there isn't a lot of room with the two beds laid out, it worked fine for us. The breakfast buffet was excellent and seemed to be good value for money. The staff were very helpful and got us checked in quickly. The hotel is located a bit out of the center, but is only about a 30 minute walk to the center or a short bus ride, with there being many buses that stop at the bus stop just outside the hotel. It is less than a 5 minute drive to the center, but parking can be challenging at busy times of day. The bus also provides a service to the airport. All in all a very pleasing couple of nights in Luxembourg.