Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted May 27, 2015
Modernes Hotel mit sauberen, großen Zimmern. Bett-Matratze zu hart (Rückenschmerzen). Kopfkissen katastrophal. Personal schlecht augebildet (Desk Board mit 50% Trainees besetzt). Restaurantpersonal unfreundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business traveller arriving late

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The reception staff could try to be more helpful, e.g. in helping to find meeting destination distances, or possible public transport connections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I was glad to acknowledge the notation that you attribute to our establishment. Concerning your comment about the reception, be assured that I have passed it on to the Front Office Manager, so he could share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. I am really sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our clients is really important to us, they give us the opportunity to continually improve the quality of our services so thank you again for sharing it. We hope to welcoming you soon at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: Hotel is gemakkelijk gelegen naast musea en met uitstekende openbaar vervoer verbindingen naar het centrum.
Fijn hotel, goede voorzieningen, goed gelegen. Ook prettig voor gezinnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jack from Bicester

Overpriced but excellent stay if cost is irrelevnt

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
This isn't a family friendly hotel. Although if on business it could be wonderful. The costs were not commensurate with the service, food, or acccommodations. The were 7 star prices for 3* type services. The food especially was just over the top for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: In date milk with the coffee in the room
Location: Business area very little to do but not hotels fault
Only one problem, the milk in the room for the coffee was off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, les chambres spacieuses
Cons: aucun
Bon séjour agréable - commodité parfaite -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascale from Paris

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour au Novotel Kirchberg. Je suis restée deux nuits dans cet hôtel et voici mes commentaires : j'ai été très bien accueilli, la chambre était spacieuse, les plats du restaurant étaient bons (2 repas pris). J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité avec le Luxexpo (7 min en bus), mais aussi le centre ville et la gare centrale (10 à 15 min en bus). Je le recommande fortement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sungjoong from Brussels Belgium

Satisfactory

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price and clean facilities. There was no charge for parking. You have to recognize the entrance of Novotel and Novotel Suit, which I did not know and was confused.