Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Close to venue being visited

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Excellent hotel. Lovey room very comfortable free mini bar although all non alcoholic. loved the shower. Good food and brilliant view of Luxembourg from restaurant/ bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Staff wonderfully pleasant. Rooms perfectly adequate. Location great. Luxembourg beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brighton

Fab hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Would stay there again. Good location and large room. Excellent coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super hotel echt een aanrader

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: het voldeed aan de gewekte verwachting
Een super hotel ,erg vriendelijk personeel dicht bij het centrum Het enige minpuntje is het parkeertarief
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Exceptional

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our stay here surpassed all expectations. The accommodation was pure luxury and the service was impeccable, this is 5 star all the way. We consider this an experience all on its own and one we recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock Arkansas

Wonderful hotel overlooking the old city

Posted Apr 1, 2015
A must is to have a drink at the bar on the top floor and look over the city while relaxing. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. No surprises here - this hotel is very worthy of its 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel in the city centre. Beautiful view from the rooftop bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Un muy buen hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: no se me ocurre nada, o si , bajar el precio del desayuno
Location: a lo mas interesante de la ciudad se podria ir andando,en buena situacion para la salida al aeropuerto
Hotel situado, confortable, moderno de diseño,silencioso,un mimo de habitacion, ropa de cama y baño de calidad (y eso que era standart),personal muy amable y dedicado ,en fin una estancia mucho mas que agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Traumhafter Kurzurlaub in Luxemburg

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Service, Frühstück und Bad.
Cons: Wellness-Angebote fehlen (z.B. Sauna, Spa etc.)
Location: Genau gegenüber der Altstadt, man muss nur über die Brücke gehen und ist direkt mittendrin. Ebenfalls kurze Fußwege zum Bahnhofsviertel und nach Grund
Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen, sehr zentral, die Aussicht von Restaurant/Bar ist grandios. Insbesondere der Service war hervorragend. Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich und hat keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Das Zimmer der Kategorie "standard classic" hatte ein Kingsize Bett und ein exklusives "offenes" Bad mit Regendusche. Insgesamt haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackfrom Swansea

Great deal

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel with incredible top floor bar. We saw a price list of the rooms which confirmed we received a great deal booking through this website!