Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Etienne

hôtel accueillant, proche du centre ville

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Personnel très chaleureux, très poli. Chambre confortable et calme. Equipement de la chambre très bien.
Cons: Seul bémol, on avait une odeur d'égout dans la chambre. Nous l'avons signalé à la réception mais rien n'a été fait. Odeur très désagréable pour dormir
hôtel très chaleureux. Personnel aux petits soins. Chambre très propres. Malgré qui avait une odeur d'égout dans la chambre, nous avons signalé le problème mais rien n'a été fait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Location can be bit "not so nice" if you go to the streets behind the hotel, but is quite close to the central and to the central station as well.
Loved the shower and coffee facilities! Only thing I would say is that for a 5★ hotel I would expect front entrance to be clear of cars... Constantly had to squeeze pass them... I guess it has something to do with works in front of the building... Also as I was there to celebrate our wedding anniversary did not receive any special treatment as sometimes you get offered... But hey! It won't stop me coming back ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Short but sweet

Posted May 4, 2015
Only stayed there a night but hotel was perfect. Staff, room and service all great. Plus we had a dog. Great and clean room. Convenient restaurant. Close to town. Great breakfast. Access to parking was a little tricky as entry road was under construction. Else -- perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Close to venue being visited

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Excellent hotel. Lovey room very comfortable free mini bar although all non alcoholic. loved the shower. Good food and brilliant view of Luxembourg from restaurant/ bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Staff wonderfully pleasant. Rooms perfectly adequate. Location great. Luxembourg beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton

Fab hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Would stay there again. Good location and large room. Excellent coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super hotel echt een aanrader

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: het voldeed aan de gewekte verwachting
Een super hotel ,erg vriendelijk personeel dicht bij het centrum Het enige minpuntje is het parkeertarief
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Exceptional

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our stay here surpassed all expectations. The accommodation was pure luxury and the service was impeccable, this is 5 star all the way. We consider this an experience all on its own and one we recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Arkansas

Wonderful hotel overlooking the old city

Posted Apr 1, 2015
A must is to have a drink at the bar on the top floor and look over the city while relaxing. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. No surprises here - this hotel is very worthy of its 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel in the city centre. Beautiful view from the rooftop bar