Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good executive hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Efficient staff, good condition.
Cons: Nothing of substance. Breakfast a bit uninspiring but ok.
Location: Good location - easy walk into town (about 20 minutes without breaking sweat) but very close to the European Investment Bank and the ECJ
Efficient service, good condition room. Slightly annoying that the restaurant is in one of the adjacent hotels, but no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norrtälje

Nära buss till mässan, centrum och flygplatsen

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Bra hotell mitt i mellan mässan och centrum med bussar till flygplatsen, city och mässan precis utanför dörren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗なホテルです。

Posted Oct 7, 2014
町の中心地から少し離れた所に有るので、観光目的の人の中には少々不便を感じる人もいるかもしれません。私には全く問題有りませんでしたが。 ホテルはとても綺麗、スタッフの方も親切です。とても快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helesmes

Hotel bien situé.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Calme, confort et propreté des chambres.
Cons: Petit déjeuner.
Très jolies chambres, confortable. Parking payant 15€... Petit déjeuner peu diversifié pour le prix (15€).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김점수from 영국

가족여행

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 자체가 고급스럽지는 않았지만 가격대비 매우 만족스런 호텔이었습니다. 특히 개실이 매우 깨끗하고 넓었으며 (4인 가족) 커피포트, 전자렌지까지 보유하여 경우에 따라서는 매우 유용하게 활용할 수 있습니다. 시내까지는 10분 이내 접근이 가능하고 별도 주차료를 받고 있으나, 요일 및 시간대에 따라 다르겠으나 주말의 경우 무료 주차도 가능했습니다. 아침 식사는 다양하지 않았고, 의자 등 식당 시설은 낮은 수준입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel suite

Posted Aug 21, 2014
1 nacht in het Novotel Suite hotel overnacht op onze reis naar huis vanuit de Ardèche. We hadden wat moeite het hotel te vinden. De kamer was groot genoeg voor ons 4en. Was netjes ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Vriendelijk personeel. Kortom een aanrader.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonnefrom Calgary Canada

Modern but not comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in Luxembourg was clean with a very modern interior. Location was in an industrial style area which was not very appealing and signage to get there were poor as well as the signage on the hotel. We had to pay for parking.The room was modern. The beds were rock hard and we all woke up with a headache as comfort was not in the beds. Shower was great as well as the breakfast. The hotel room was too modern and felt cold. biggest problem were the rock hard mattresses. We enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FamilieVan4from Nederland

Speelse ruime luxe kamer

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi hotel. Geschikt voor gezin. Twee aparte éénpersoons bedden. Twee persoonsbed afgescheiden door gordijn. Gratis on demand films. Zou elk hotel moeten hebben. Goede, stille airco. Een suite die weinig te wensen over laat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cagoufrom France

Bonnes prestations à petits prix

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous ne connaissions pas cette chaine de Novotel et nous avons été agréablement surpris sur les prestations de la chambre. Il y a vraiment tout ce qu'il faut et plus (micro-onde, douche+baignoire, toilettes séparées, VOD gratuite, volets occultants aux fenêtres, WIFI gratuit...). Ce que nous n'avons pas apprécié par contre, est de devoir remettre la porte du placard qui été déraillée à notre arrivée et refixé le dossier du canapé... De plus, le sol comportait quelques taches alimentaires. L'équipe quant à elle était très agréable. Prévoir la voiture pour vous rendre dans le centre de Luxembourg et ne pas prévoir de faire du shopping autour de l'hôtel (que des bureaux).