Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: very serene romantic place with one of the most beautiful sunrise and sunset on Nile banks in Egypt
wonderful romantic place with friendly staff. great place for a romantic couple vaccation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom Oslo

Anbefales, kanskje Luxors beste beliggenhet.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har ca. 30 år på nakken, og bærer preg av det. Men beliggenheten er veldig bra. De fleste rom vender ut mot Nilen, og hotellområdet går helt ned til elvebredden. Ikke bo ut mot gaten. Det er mye støy i egyptiske gater. Sammenlignet med perlen i Luxor, The Winter Palace, kan Pyramisa ikke hevde seg, utenom på et viktig punkt: Winter Palace har all biltrafikk på Cornichen på sjøsiden. Men når Pyramisa koster en brøkdel av Winter Palace, er mitt råd: bo på Pyramisa, og spis lunsj etc i Winter Palace' hage. Den er virkelig vakker. Maten på Pyramisa er, som de fleste egyptiske hoteller ikke særlig interessant. Jeg vil påstå at den beste egyptiske maten får du på gatekjøkkener. Men du risikerer å få i deg litt andre ting også...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Couldn't be closer to the Nile. Beautiful.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Attention given by staff.
Cons: More tourists need to visit.
Location: Close to everything. A lot of amenities are closed due to lack of tourists. Hopefully this will change.
An excellent view, the Nile and the Valley of the Kings from my bedroom. Also the Isis has very beautiful gardens. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

aufenthalt im feber 2014

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: sauberkeit u. die freundlichkeit des personals.
Cons: Isis Luxor nicht ganz ***** , da schon etwas in die jahre gekommen.
Location: direkt am nil u. in der nähe kann man vieles unternehmen, man könnte viel länger bleiben u. es gäbe immer noch neues zu erkunden.
16 tage in ägypten - schön u. keine langeweile, gesplittet auf Luxor u. Assuan in den jeweiligen Isis hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ta

Wonderful view of the Valley of the Kings and Nile

Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shanfrom Australia

Great facilities

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good but desk staff were not what you would expect from a 5 star. There idea of helping to find a ride is sending me to a taxi rank to haggle it out.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com