Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good price in Luxor.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel is really big. Good price. Nice and gentle crew. Unfortunately after revolution of 2011, tourists disappeared from Egypt what means that hotel had only a few rooms occupied. The hotel is in the center area of the city. The negative thing is the free WiFi is only in the lobby. if you want WiFi in room you have to pay for it and in my opinion it was really expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: very serene romantic place with one of the most beautiful sunrise and sunset on Nile banks in Egypt
wonderful romantic place with friendly staff. great place for a romantic couple vaccation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ihnseok from 한국

테라스가 멋짐

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
방이 넓고 쾌적
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samir from Montreal Canada

Wonder full vacation

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Over all excellent Specially the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexey from Москва

Особо и отметить нечего

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Были в январе. Ночью прохладно, приходилось включать кондиционер на обогрев, греет он не очень сильно. Банных халатов никак нет. Интернет в отеле совсем дохлый, кому важно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Oslo

Anbefales, kanskje Luxors beste beliggenhet.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har ca. 30 år på nakken, og bærer preg av det. Men beliggenheten er veldig bra. De fleste rom vender ut mot Nilen, og hotellområdet går helt ned til elvebredden. Ikke bo ut mot gaten. Det er mye støy i egyptiske gater. Sammenlignet med perlen i Luxor, The Winter Palace, kan Pyramisa ikke hevde seg, utenom på et viktig punkt: Winter Palace har all biltrafikk på Cornichen på sjøsiden. Men når Pyramisa koster en brøkdel av Winter Palace, er mitt råd: bo på Pyramisa, og spis lunsj etc i Winter Palace' hage. Den er virkelig vakker. Maten på Pyramisa er, som de fleste egyptiske hoteller ikke særlig interessant. Jeg vil påstå at den beste egyptiske maten får du på gatekjøkkener. Men du risikerer å få i deg litt andre ting også...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good breakfast,room and location(around 15 egyptian pound with taxi to town)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Couldn't be closer to the Nile. Beautiful.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Attention given by staff.
Cons: More tourists need to visit.
Location: Close to everything. A lot of amenities are closed due to lack of tourists. Hopefully this will change.
An excellent view, the Nile and the Valley of the Kings from my bedroom. Also the Isis has very beautiful gardens. I'll be back.