Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place

Posted May 12, 2014
This place was perfect for me i was travelling on my own and had everything i needed, pictures are accurate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vic from Toronto

Not bad. Close to downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Location: Near downtown
It needs a few fixes here and there. Bathroom needs to be fixed. Felt wet all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Kyiv, Ukraine

Modern, clean apartment very close to Rynok Square

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Modern decor, bathroom and kitchen, the location, the wonderful hosts, WiFi, and the value for the money.
Cons: Not much! Maybe a bit more comfortable sofa in the living room, but it's not that big of a deal.
Location: Coffee shops, restaurants and pubs all very close by, Rynok Square within 10 minutes.
I read very positive reviews about this apartment and hoped they were true. They were! The hosts are responsive, accommodating and helpful. The very modern apartment was spotless when we arrived and has all of the necessary equipment for a short or medium length stay. It is not right on Rynok Square, but we ended up liking that. It's on a relatively quiet street, about 5-10 minute walk to Rynok (10-15 if you're moving slowly), with lots of great places nearby. We had no trouble finding parking for our rental car on the street. Oh, and for those of you like me, who don't speak Ukrainian, the hosts speak excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A couple of simple things missing when i arrived for a self catering apartment, (can opener and a toaster ) but helpful owner and in a great almost central location, i had a double room to myself which helped as there was a lot crammed into not a spacious place but overall it was well worth the money would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent! Comfortable, convenient, courteous

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Many thanks to my gracious, good-humoured, helpful hosts who went out of their way to ensure that I would have a delightful stay in Lviv. Property was tastefully remodeled with modern appliances and conveniences. Small but cozy and clean. 15 minute walk from main square. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for historic Lviv for 2-4 people

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Excellent location and cheery, efficient desing with full kitchen. Good option for family of 3-4 or a few friends to share. Historic building so no elevator - third floor so could be difficult for some although the steps are low rise and incline is gentle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from UK

Excellent apartment!

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Pros: Location, decor, staff friendliness
Location: 10 mins walk from the old town to south of city centre.
The owners/contacts were hugely helpful and welcoming before, during and after our stay. The flat was a perfect size for us (two adults and a small baby), though it may be cosy with four adults (but most central flats are a similar size). It has a fan and air con unit which would be very useful (it was surprisingly only 22ish degrees C when we stayed). The location is 5-10mins walk from the old town, shops and the food market, and round the corner from one of Lviv's best restaurants. It's on the third floor, with no lift, but this caused no problem for us. Eashing machine instructions helpfully also in English. We'd highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great, Comfortable and Clean Apartment!

Posted Sep 30, 2011
We received a warm welcome and great help from the owners. The apartment is located right in the center and everything was just as it looked in the pictures. I would definitely recommend this apartment to travelers either for pleasure or for business. Thank you guys!