Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by halyna from naples florida

Nice area, clean modern but poor choice in seating

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
It looks pretty but it is dark. there is really nowhere to sit. the stools are too short for the tall counter and the small stool (one) is enough for a window sill seat. The shower is nice. overall the best is the location. There is no need for a kitchen if there is nowhere to sit or stand and have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilhelm from Berlin

Vollkommen in Ordnung

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Das Personal kam nach telefonischer Absprache direkt zum Apartment. Dieses war warm, sauber, sehr ruhig, zentral gelegen, gute Dusche, gutes Bett. Etwas klein, aber für den Preis vollkommen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ольга from Москва-СПб

Советую

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Удобно. Компактно. Гостеприимно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Олеся from Київ

Отримала більше ніж очікувала

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Були дуже вражені, коли побачили, що фотографії квартири відповідають дійсності. Квартира у самому центрі міста, в старовинному будинку із височенними стелями. Чудовий ремонт і прекрасний сервіс. Дуже порадувало, що у квартирі були навіть тапочки і миючий засіб для посуду. Спасибі вам за турботу про клієнтів. Мегазадоволені)) Рекомендую всім.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place

Posted May 12, 2014
This place was perfect for me i was travelling on my own and had everything i needed, pictures are accurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmet from Ankara

I Truelly liked it

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
First of all I didnt think it would be real for that price but it was real. I stayed 2 nights and hotel and the Viktor was awesome. He did his best and it was really a best hospitality. Highly Recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vic from Toronto

Not bad. Close to downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Location: Near downtown
It needs a few fixes here and there. Bathroom needs to be fixed. Felt wet all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Kyiv, Ukraine

Modern, clean apartment very close to Rynok Square

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Modern decor, bathroom and kitchen, the location, the wonderful hosts, WiFi, and the value for the money.
Cons: Not much! Maybe a bit more comfortable sofa in the living room, but it's not that big of a deal.
Location: Coffee shops, restaurants and pubs all very close by, Rynok Square within 10 minutes.
I read very positive reviews about this apartment and hoped they were true. They were! The hosts are responsive, accommodating and helpful. The very modern apartment was spotless when we arrived and has all of the necessary equipment for a short or medium length stay. It is not right on Rynok Square, but we ended up liking that. It's on a relatively quiet street, about 5-10 minute walk to Rynok (10-15 if you're moving slowly), with lots of great places nearby. We had no trouble finding parking for our rental car on the street. Oh, and for those of you like me, who don't speak Ukrainian, the hosts speak excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
A couple of simple things missing when i arrived for a self catering apartment, (can opener and a toaster ) but helpful owner and in a great almost central location, i had a double room to myself which helped as there was a lot crammed into not a spacious place but overall it was well worth the money would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent! Comfortable, convenient, courteous

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Many thanks to my gracious, good-humoured, helpful hosts who went out of their way to ensure that I would have a delightful stay in Lviv. Property was tastefully remodeled with modern appliances and conveniences. Small but cozy and clean. 15 minute walk from main square. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend!