Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, wonderful experience

Posted May 1, 2015
The estate is beautiful, made up of several buildings. We stayed in a double room in the main building with our room facing the garden. The room was very large with a sofa, 2 chairs and one table sitting area. The room was clean and well kept. It was a beautiful place to stay. The children used the pool and enjoyed it. The pool is small but we were the only people there the one evening we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palace Hotel with Spa and Wellness area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Simply great! Very friendly staff and beautiful place, especially suitable for weddings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romanfrom Horsens

Nice place to relax

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The Palac Brunow is a nice relaxing place to stay, both for relaxing or for business. Very nice surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xfrankfrom Weimar

mittlere kategorie Schlosshotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Lage und Atmosphäre
Cons: Heizkörperregelung
Location: Natur
Zimmer ,Frühstück sehr gut. Wellnesssbereich besonders interessant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harmonyfrom Germany

Loved it!

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Although the building dates to the 16th century, it is completely modern inside. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The pool has 2 jet streams which felt great on my back after a long drive. There is a separate locker room with towels for the pool area. The hotel is quiet and is located in a pastoral setting. Breakfast was adequate. Will definitely stay here again when pottery shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frankfrom Germany

A palacial experience.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: My wife and I loved everything about this hotel. The beauty, the staff and the grounds of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great hotel to stay at if you are planning to go shopping for genuine Polish pottery in the city of Boleslawiec.
Truly an outstanding hotel. This hotel is really a 5 star experience (even though it is listed as a 3 star hotel) even if it is in the middle of nowhere and out in the country. Great hotel to stay at if you are planning to go shopping for genuine Polish pottery in the city of Boleslawiec. Hotel is about only a 15 minute drive from there. Truly a beautiful experience for my wife and I. Felt like we were on our honeymoon all over again. We were upgraded for no extra charge to beautiful large room. Has a palacial type of atomosphere to include the decorations and furniture. Awesome breakfast and very courteous and helpful staff. Receptionists speak English fairly well. No elevator but there are only three floors. They have a beautiful indoor pool, hot tubs and saunas. There is about a ten dollar charge per person per day to use these. The grounds of the hotel are absolutely beautiful and well kept with beautiful gardens. Excellent for some great photos. I recommend this hotel for anyone to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romanfrom Horsens, Denmark

Nice old castle style hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice old style castle where price and comfort match