Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Extremely dirty. Toilet was broke. Couldn't get new towels without given old ones so they could be washed first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg Va

Great cheap hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cant wait to come back.... could use softer towels tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ionutfrom Cluj_Napoca

Cluj Napoca

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly hosts. Huge room. More than expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke,Va

Decent for price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Linens could use updated and upgraded. Was somewhat clean. I have stayed in worse. For someone on a budget wasn't too bad. Hallway smelled horrible though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coltfrom Ohio

Good Place to Sleep

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in, the hotel seemed clean and the first appearance was not too rough. At nighttime, the area is dark, and it seemed like some people actually lived at the hotel and were smoking on the patio each night. The people smoking acted a little sketchy and the immediate thought was about not feeling safe. Once in the room, the safety came back and the night of sleep was good. But, I would only recommend the hotel as simply a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok, but did not have enough towels. And the water pressure was very low.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite the fact that is cheap and OK for such a price, a little bit of improvement can be done. Linen wasn't cleaned properly, and bath tub was clogged. For the price, what else do u expect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the nastiest hotel we have ever kept our crews. Advertises free continental breakfast, did not have it!! This place was terrible!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Check in was ok! However in our room was a different story no fitted sheet on the bed, a spider the size of the palm of my hand could not get a shower had to buy my own bleach to clean the shower before use, tv had a Crack in it didn't get to stay the whole visit checked out due to a man knocking on my hotel door at 2:30 am, I asked for extra towels was told sorry your only allowed 1 set a day we don't have extra here however down by my room there was where they have the towels. So bottom line never will I stay here again...oh and I called the hotel guy and he never even said anything about giving me part of my money since this happen!