Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to the university and several eating facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jpfrom PA

Great Location for Liberty University

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, lots of shopping. Very close to Liberty University. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Would stay here again if situation permits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Mass.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not appreciate the barking dog in room next to me. Breakfast was very good and attendant very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't bad!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was okay. I was looking for comfortable bedding. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well kept, polite staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very nice staff, veey nice rooms. The breakfast was hot and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom NY

Great service!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful! Everyone was friendly and polite =) Breakfast area was a little small and crowded (not a good "flow" to the area, everyone was bumping into one another), this was on a Tuesday morning - hate to imagine it on the weekend. However, the breakfast was good (hot breakfast - omelets, sausages, pancakes, waffles, etc)! Loved the pool area, very quiet and a nice cool off after a long hot day in the car. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great experience There were issues with the WIFI which was inconvienent. We requested a wake up call and they never called which could have been a problem but luckily we woke up on our own
3 out of 5
by Karenfrom Hurdle Mills, NC

Hotel is descent.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Everything that is indicated above could be improved.
Location: Near mall, college & restaurants.
The room was clean but smelled like urine & stinky feet. Had to spray several times too tolerate smell. Didn't realize that pets are allowed to stay there. Don't get me wrong I would take my pet too but I take mine out to do their business or take a pet pad. The internet wasn't available. The breakfast food wasn't replenished in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast included in the stay-good variety of offerings for breakfast.
I've stayed here before and I will again. Great staff, lovely rooms, good location, and they accept pets without charging you an arm and a leg.