Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price with low amenities

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The hotel was clean enough with good wifi. The breakfast was a joke--honeybuns in wrappers and no coffee by 9:30 am. Look for newer, better accommodations and use as a last resort.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff Bailey from Mount Pleasant, SC

Keep driving and spend a little extra better hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a big disappointment. I know the price was cheap but really expected more than just a delapidated room with a vending machine honey bun as breakfast. heating system was noisy and hard to regulate, bathroom had black stains on the ceiling and walls. The worst part was the bed, you could feel EVERY spring through the thin padding. The hotel states they have a restaurant with bar and lounge. This was very misleading as it looks like it had been closed for years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: clean it up.
bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Florida

Clean,Quiet, Reasonably priced

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Coffee maker in room
Pleasantly surprised considering some of the reviews I read before booking. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen from madison heigths, va

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
one of the worst motels I have stayed in, I were not stay there I again even if the room was for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jolene from Brookville, OH

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
The room was nice. Park right by your room. Close to many restaurants, stores and gas stations. Easy to find right off the main road. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Working tv, fridge and microwave. The air and heat worked. They have a nice outdoor pool. I would stay here again very reasonable price. I had no complaints or problems during my four day stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Solomon from gaithersburg

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
At $60 for the night, I knew it would not be the Hilton, so not very surprised by anything i thought was negative, such as having to hand-fill a form to check-in, the cramped room, the notice not to leave the bathroom door open otherwise steam would set off the fire alarm, the strand of someone's hair in the clean towel, etc. The place just need an upgrade and fixing of little things. Nothing catastrophic, at least not in my room. I'd overnight again if I had to.
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Maryland

Ya get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The rooms seemed clean.
I knew not to expect much when the room was so cheap. I will say that while the whole place had a "displeasing" look to it (run down, old) the room was clean. It smelled kinda gross and there were nasty stains on the floor, but it was vacuumed, dusted, and the bathroom was overall clean. The only bug I saw was a stink bug which you have to expect this time of year. The bathtub, however, was nasty. Somehow there was water trapped between the tub and whatever flooring is under the tub and it was like a balancing act to stand up in the shower. I thought it was water from my own shower, but the water was still "trapped" inside the next day. I had a fear of falling through to the next floor!! I think I'll spend an extra $10 next time and stay somewhere else. The area itself isn't too great, either...