Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Solebury, PA

Clean and quiet, free breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Seems like it was recently remodeled.
Cons: Breakfast food was just average.
Location: Adjacent to Liberty University campus & Lynchburg.
Excellent accommodations for a reasonable price. Conviently located off the highway. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel in excellent condition with friendly staff.
Cons: The AC unit in my room had a difficult time cooling the room down with 4 family members. It eventually got the job done, just took several hours.
Location: Liberty University and Appomattox Courthouse Historical National Park.
Stayed at the hotel while on a tour of Liberty University. The hotel is very near the school and close to restaurants. Also an easy drive to Appomattox Courthouse National Park. Well worth the short drive to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Good location clean the staff was nice. The manager asked if we had a good experience. I said yes she was very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and in a good location.
Cons: Breakfast variety.
Location: Good places to eat and shopping close by.
Room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine enough basic hotel for cheap price.

Posted May 24, 2015
Spent one weekend night there for a local event. It met needs at lower price than alternatives. Place was clean with decent furnishings, staff were cordial, and it was in good enough location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick GA

VERY CLEAN...VERY COMFORTABLE...

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness - convenience to everything
We were in Lynchburg for a wedding...the hotel was very convenient to everything - VERY clean - the beds are amazingly comfortable!! Staff was very accomodating...the only complaint I have is the bathroom is very small.....shower only - no tub...which isn't a big deal but it is very small...I highly recommend it otherwise! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Cottontown Tn.

Wrestling trip .

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great . We were there to watch our son in wrestling Regionals .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

recommended stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty nice room. My mom left her ipod aND they found it and are returning it.