Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, better quality linens
Sheets you could see through, stationed bottom mattress, smelled
4 out of 5
Recommended
by "The Amblers" from Oneida, N.Y.

nice motel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very satisfactory; not luxurious, but clean and comfortable. A decent place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a dump but where else can you stay in this town?

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a huge disappointment. Bad condition and not clean. They gave us a mattress pad as an extra blanket. Ugh. Would never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent about a month in this hotel during a work assignment. Courteous staff and clean room. Easy access to surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger from Chesapeake, VA

adequate

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
just needed a place to stay for one night, my room served it's purpose just fine. Room was clean, bed was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Hammons from Dothan, al

Good hotel but guard your valuables.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, but the second day there I had an expensive item stolen from my room. The staff seems disinterested in this. It was my own fault for leaving the item there, but stealing is stealing. I would probably never stay again for this reason alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient to Appomattox Court House and surrounding area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lafayette from Richmond

Super 8

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, friendly staff Very noisy, refrigerator kept cycling all night....barking dogs in some of the rooms.... Very hard to sleep...minimal breakfast offered