Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shanelle this for you!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shanelle, the front desk girl,went above and beyond the call of her service making sure my girlfriend and I were completely satisfied. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and decent for a lower end hotel in the area

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly, convenient clean
Cons: thought the price should be about 10-15% lower for the age/quality of the property
Front desk and house keeping very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kraksmokinstan

Showers were awesome!!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Showers were awesome!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guilderland, NY

Decent hotel close to Manhattan

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for just one night and it worked out well. The bus line into Manhattan is right outside and cheap. We went to the giants game the next day which is 1 mile away. Bed was comfortable and room/bath was clean. Restaurant with bar was nice. Definitely do it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hugofrom mtl

metlife stadium

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok, nothing to say except maybe the drain of th shower that was jammed. close to the stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Hugo, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. I have taken note regarding the shower drain and wish to thank you for your valuable comment. It's great to know our location added convenience to your travels and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to provide a more rewarding stay in the future. Thank you again. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the Meadowlands area. Sincerely, Christopher Murray Owner Quality Inn Meadowlands
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Trip

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was pretty clean, people were nice, bus stop was close and ride to NYC was about 15-20 minutes! Great trip!!!! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Expedia. It is sincere feedback like yours which allows us to monitor and enhance our guest experience. We’re pleased to hear our friendly staff and convenient location made for an enjoyable stay. Your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Christopher Murray Owner Quality Inn Meadowlands
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Its ok

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I liked the short walk to the bus for times square. My room needed some maintenance, the handle on the bathroom door was broken. I was only staying overnight and it was fine for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello Crow from PA, Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from you, and we're glad we were able to provide for you an excellent and restful stay! It's great to know our location added convenience to your travels and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to provide a more rewarding stay in the future. Thank you again. (Very sorry about the door knob!) Sincerely, Christopher Murray Owner Quality Inn Meadowlands
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne-Mariefrom Montréal

bon service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon service, les gens vous donne bcp de renseignements pour aller a Manhattan sans trop de sous. Chambre propre