Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I enjoy my staying in the hotel. It is very near bus station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive
Location: There's a Denny's and McDonald's nearby, so you have a place to eat breakfast. The highway is close by, so it's easy to get away from there.
Hotel is a long way from the tourist spots, and this is made worse when traffic is backed up. In my room, there was an almost constant creaking behind a wall. Which is annoying when you're trying to sleep. The neighborhood is rough looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and neat.
Location: We liked that this hotel was convenient to LAX though not exactly close. I was also easy to use the LA bus and rail system from here.
We enjoyed staying here. For the price the accommodations were better than one might expect from the star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

good luke on the aut side

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: locattion
Cons: cleaning
Location: good location
good hotel near eberyting hayways end shoping ceners
2 out of 5
by Doug from tampa,fl

Budget. Worn mattress, Dirty carpet, minimal brkfs

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great piece for LA. hotel needs an upgrade. Dirty carpet and moldy corners and edges in bathroom. Towel rack rutsy, tub stained, everything just old without attention to details when cleaning. Breakfast grab and go only. Rough neighbor hood at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Wales

Great access to public transport

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Access to the metro system
Cons: Better TV, although I know they are in the process of upgrading so I guess this will be fixed in all rooms soon
Location: Watts Towers, Plaza Mexico
Easy to get to from the airport - free shuttle to the Green line, then just a few stops and you're there. Lynwood is a local area some way from the tourist attractions, but with the metro system on your doorstep it's easy to get around. Complimentary breakfast was good and the room was extremely clean. Great food places around the corner in Plaza Mexico. The only complaint would be the paper thin walls which meant you could hear EVERYTHING in the next door rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Sydney, Australia

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location near freeway. Friendly staff.
Cons: Alarm clock broken, times of breakfast too restrictive for commuters, needs to start at 6.00 am not 7.00 am
Location: All things in LA
Excellent location right on freeway access. Two levels but no lift. Very comfortable and continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Needs more accommodations like an elevator, microwaves, coffee all day and minor work. Overall GREAT NIGHT SLEEP ..DEFINATELY WILL RETURN AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thiago from Brasil

Pretty clean and nice area.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pretty fair, clean sheets, nice neighborhood with many restaurants and supermarket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good time suite heck yeahhhhhhh

Posted May 26, 2014
I had a plesent time relaxing n drinking with friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014
Thank you for your review, my staff and I look forward to your next visit