Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Good experience. The breakfast is very good. If the hotel has a surveillance camera for parking lot, it will be fantastic. Also, the swimming pool should be kept very clean for guests. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great location close to hwy
Location: Close to great restaurants and shopping malls.
The hotel is close to stores, shopping centers and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It includes, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and microwave. Free parking and great a/c.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Old and dark room. My door knob was loose and lights were not really working consistently.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

roaches

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes I said it roaches we went out for the day to Knott's when we came back we turned on the lights and we saw a couple that we had to kill. Over all if u want a cheap room that is most likely what you're going to get
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from UK

bad neighborhood, service is fine

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
compare to the price, it is a good choice, if you can ignore those wired neighborhoods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by colleen from Everett, wa

2 night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had I known the area I would not of stayed here. It is ok for a quick night sleep but the area is questionable. Other than that the stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vlado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joe from London

A lovey family run motel to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and easy to get to off the highway and perfect distance from all attractions. Cheap and very cheerful