Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Old and dark room. My door knob was loose and lights were not really working consistently.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's ok for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveller from US

OK, cheap for L.A. area

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A typical motel, you can basically park right in front of your room door. The rooms are nothing special, but large and clean. Some noise from the nearby road. The neighborhood is somewhat strange, but this is not Hollywood anyway. For the proximity to LAX (around 15min drive if the traffic doesn't hold you up), it was very cheap. Especially if you compare to some other places in L.A. for the same price. Overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Melissa from St. John;s, NL

Highly Recommend

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our second time staying here. It was good enough the first time to come back and we were not disappointed the second time. Room was very clean and staff very helpful. TV, hair dryer, safe, mini fridge and microwave in room. Free parking, each room has a space about 5 step from their door, very convenient when you are there to shop and have the trunk full every night! Look forward to my next visit to the area and will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie from Utah

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read a lot of reviews that the neighborhood was terrible and that the rooms were dirty...i was a little nervous but we needed something in a pinch. I was totally surprised when we got there the service was fantastic and speedy! The rooms are what you would expect for the price. It was clean and quiet, which was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Chicago

Comfortable place near the airport, low price

Posted Nov 30, 2013
I was on a business trip and needed a place near LAX but didn't want to be too close and hear the flights overhead all the time. This place is a short and easy ride from the airport on the metro (less than 30 minutes). The motel is comfortable, clean, and quiet. The neighborhood is not the best, but it was safe during daylight hours. Wifi was available and the room had a clean shower and mini-fridge. Overall, a good place to sleep for a business trip and location near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by david from stockton

close to the green line

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
its walking distance from the metro green line and its really nice hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DONT DO IT

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
not worth $50 a night, dingy room with loud buzzing lights. When I stayed there we didn't even have a room with a working shower and the workers came into the room to "fix the shower" while my wife was still in the bed, and proceeded to bring in more equipment and had to turn off the water taking about 15min before we decided to just leave. Don't stay here if you want to enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony from Lynwood, CA.

My over-night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok...