Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Old and dark room. My door knob was loose and lights were not really working consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from UK

bad neighborhood, service is fine

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
compare to the price, it is a good choice, if you can ignore those wired neighborhoods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by colleen from Everett, wa

2 night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had I known the area I would not of stayed here. It is ok for a quick night sleep but the area is questionable. Other than that the stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vlado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joe from London

A lovey family run motel to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and easy to get to off the highway and perfect distance from all attractions. Cheap and very cheerful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Value for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this place minute and considering the price I paid I was very pleased with my stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room was great. Overall a great experience for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.M.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and lovely staff. The bathroom was really nice also. I stayed for a night and had a good time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's ok for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveller from US

OK, cheap for L.A. area

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A typical motel, you can basically park right in front of your room door. The rooms are nothing special, but large and clean. Some noise from the nearby road. The neighborhood is somewhat strange, but this is not Hollywood anyway. For the proximity to LAX (around 15min drive if the traffic doesn't hold you up), it was very cheap. Especially if you compare to some other places in L.A. for the same price. Overall good value for money.