Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Old and dark room. My door knob was loose and lights were not really working consistently.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

roaches

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes I said it roaches we went out for the day to Knott's when we came back we turned on the lights and we saw a couple that we had to kill. Over all if u want a cheap room that is most likely what you're going to get
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from UK

bad neighborhood, service is fine

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
compare to the price, it is a good choice, if you can ignore those wired neighborhoods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by colleen from Everett, wa

2 night stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had I known the area I would not of stayed here. It is ok for a quick night sleep but the area is questionable. Other than that the stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vlado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joe from London

A lovey family run motel to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and easy to get to off the highway and perfect distance from all attractions. Cheap and very cheerful
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Value for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this place minute and considering the price I paid I was very pleased with my stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room was great. Overall a great experience for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.M.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and lovely staff. The bathroom was really nice also. I stayed for a night and had a good time.