Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centre ville Lyon

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Proximité cœur de Lyon
Cons: Déco , agencement et mobilier chambre et salle de bains
Hotel bien placé dans Lyon aussi bien pour le shopping, que pour la fête des lumières ou la visite des vieilles rues. Beau hall , chambre spacieuse mais "vieillotte" comme la salle de bains, prix des chambres pendant fête des lumières non justifié par rapport à la qualité proposée
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not even 3 stars

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great location- but old and needs more work than they are doing It needs to be gutted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by La Reinefrom Lyon

Bel hôtel et bon accueil

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
La seule chose que je trouve à dire, est la décoration des chambres qui restent à revoir, car un peu vieillot... Sinon le hall de l'hôtel ainsi que son personnel était très présentable. Très bonne isolation acoustique, j'ai pu dormir comme un bébé en plein centre ville!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location but definitely not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
definitely not a 4 star. The lobby is very nice, modern but once you get to the room lobby, it feels like a hostel because the carpets look so bad that seems patchwork and dirty. I like the pld wondows and doors, but other than that the furniture look very ugly. They need a better designer if they intend to be a 4 star hotel. Other than that the staff were friendly, and the location is superb, central yet quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, hotel needs a big refurbishment

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel is in a good location in the centre of Lyon. However, no working lifts on my visit, all decor and facilities in very old and poor condition. On the plus side, bed was comfortable, clean linen and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Natachafrom Paris

bien situé

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable, bien situé, propre, lit au top, personnel très pro, le seul bémol : pas d émerveillement particulier pour un 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrisfrom paris

belle surprise

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
un we pro dans de belles conditions