Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giulio from bogota, colombia

Best choice at Cite' International

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms have been renewed since my last stay
Cons: I hate the policy to ask you 20€ for internet connection. Nowadays, also in Europe more and more hotel are offering for free. The room had no view.
Location: Cite International is hot spot for business and conferences. Nice contemporary art museum nearby, restaurants and cinemas. No historical attractions
If you have to attend conferences or business meeting in this part of the city that's the best place. There are many bus stop that can connect you with train station and other parts of the city. Yet if for tourism better to go in more central hotel. Services at average quality of Hilton (which means good). Expensive internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d cordier from corpus christi

lyon hilton

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
exelllent hotel with all ammenities , clean, friendly service . only con is the location but a cab ride downtown was only 12 euros , we will stay again at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesmeylan from Exeter

Great Value and service

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant 2 night, just disappointed to have to pay extra for Wifi in my room. Every other hotel chain manages to offer this FOC. However good service and splendid food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeffrey from London

First class

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: very helpful concierge servive
Cons: Too much salt in the scrambled egg at breakfasr
Location: Very easy to get around by tram from just outside the hotel
brilliant room and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Liverpool, UK

High standard business hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Location: Expo-business centre, next to the University (Lyon Claude Bernard). A good number of restaurants next door. Nice river view (Rhone).
Big, clean, functional room. Excellent breakfast. Polite staff. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from portland, or

great place

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, great view of the park and rhone riverfront. Will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from MSN, England

Excellent hotel staff

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: The staff, nothing was too much trouble
Cons: trying to find the hotel
Location: It was in a quieter area which was nice but was too far a walk to get into the city
The staff in the hotel were absolutely great. The hotel in itself was very nice and comfortable. The only down side was trying to find the hotel and it was a little out of the way so we had to pay a 15 euro taxi ride each way to the old city. On the whole though, it was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Regular traveller from London

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night with family. Sister disabled and parents elderly. We all enjoyed the experience and had a good night rest. Hotel and rooms access perfect, rooms very clean and staff very attentive. Highly recommend hotel.