Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's a Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It's an American hotel, so we finally got a hot breakfast and a helpful staff that could answer our questions.
Cons: The location.
Location: Once you get to the metro (subway) you can get anywhere you want to go, but it is about a 15 minute walk from the hotel to the closest metro stop.
This was the most comfortable hotel we stayed in during our trip. The staff was the most helpful, and the breakfast was also the best. The facilities are nice with a pool and free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very clean hotel, good location, close to motorway yet not far from city. Staff was lovely. Breakfast was very ordinary, not much variety. Toaster had been "broken" for two days. Relatively smaller rooms. Would recommend though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from Pomona, CA

Lyon, France

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice new hotel. Holiday Inn Express are usually like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul from Bromsgrove

Nice hotel on outskirts on Lyon

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice clean hotel with friendly staff and good facilities. My car had a roof box so I couldn't fit into either of th hotel car parks but there was parking available just outside the hotel car park. To avoid driving in the evening, we took a 15 minute walk to the tram station and travelled into the city which was worth a visit. Overall very pleased with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nimmi from UK

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff
Cons: No mini bar in room
Location: The location is ok, nothing to write home about
We had an enjoyable one night stay in August 2013. Good facilities, only minor criticism was that there was no mini bar in our room which is helpful when you're travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Malu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Australia

Good

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is good in general. The receptionist was wonderful and helpfull. But, the location was not near to centre or to metro. There aren't save box in each room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne-Sophie from Paris, France

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Watch out for the shower drains, in one of our rooms it was slow and flooded the bathroom and went into the bedroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kate from Virginia

under construction and will likely be nice

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not one of the better Holiday Inn properties we have stayed at. Understandable condition due to major renovations and they did a good job with a temporary restaurant facility. But, the food prices were very high and the cost for the hotel was far too high for what we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com