Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

This hotel is basic but appropriate for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Handy from the autoroute
Cons: Non smoking rooms are just that, not smoked in!
Location: Not much, industrial and residential. Lyons centre is a bus and metro journey away
This was a hotel for us to stopover in on our way to the Alpes. We had booked a non smoking room and unfortunately the room had definitely been smoked in and smelt bad and the bedding also smelt of smoke. It is in an ok area but no where really to eat out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pas très beau de l'extérieur, mais une fois a l'intérieur, rien a redire, chambre refaite a neuve, propre, petit déjeuner bien également Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stéphanefrom Noisiel

un Hotel minimaliste mais bien tenu.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Contexte: un séjour pour les nuits de la lumière à Lyon. C'est une manifestation qui amène du monde et je n'ai trouvé de chambre que dans cet hôtel. Ce n'est donc pas un premier choix. Si vous chercher un hotel de charme passez votre chemin. C'est une boite à dormir, soyons clair. Mais il faut aussi dire que la chambre, petite, est très propre.Le personnel serviable quand il est présent. Pour le silence je ne peux pas dire car j'ai mes bouchons d'oreille dans ces cas là. C'est un hotel pour automobiliste, si vous êtes pietons comptez 15 minutes de marche depuis l'arret Cusset du métro A qui amène directement à la place Bellecourt. En résumé un Hotel minimaliste mais bien tenu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tres bon week-end

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil, proximité transport en commun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angelofrom ventimiglia

essenziale, economico, pratico.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Punto tappa per visitare la città di Lione durante la festa delle luci. Ottima prestazione con poca spesa. Apprezzata anche la pulizia e la disponibilità del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by makhlouffrom corbeil essonnes

un bon souvenire premiere visite de lyon

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien juste un petit soucis c'est que vaut mieux de mettre les porte coulissantes pour les douches car l'eau fuit partout . Bravo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Boulogne billancourt

Au milieu de nul part et a eviter

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A eviter