Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Tulle

deçu

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel ne merité pas 3 etoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabellefrom toulon

un hotelier amoureux de sa ville

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil chaleureux et tres sympatique. Hotel pres de tout pratique pour un voyage d'affaire.Le patron connait les bonnes adresses un vrai guide touristique.Merci de cette joie de vivre c'est de plus en plus rare de nos jours. A recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MATTHIEU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

un peu decu

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
j avais l impression en regardant les photos sur internet que la chambre serait plus grande. Interdit de manger dans la chambre... premiere fois que je vois ca. Meme la bonne humeur et la sympathie du maitre des lieux n ont pas suffit a me faire oublier le flexible de douche qui fuit, la vue de la lampe eco sans abat - jour, les cables électriques visibles dans la salle de bain et l oubli du gel douche. J avais l habitude daller au premiere classe a cote, jai voulu changer, et bien j aurai pas du. derniere chose: entendre l ascenceur et les portes claquer des 6h du mat... cest insupportable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Worst night service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel should be renamed as guest house. We arrived aroun 11:45 pm and it was already closed! they did not have an open reception and refused to let us in. We had nearly to beg since it was late and the prospect to spend the night in the car was not too good. It is ok to spend a night if you have a car and want to visit avignon, but do not arrive late after 10 pm or they will not let you in, or in the best case they will insult you for waking them up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correct mais glauque

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien en dépannage. Patron sympa et un peu bavard. Pierre Bénite n'est pas une destination de rêve, mais proche de Lyon. Chambre propre et correctement équipée mais sans âme et un peu triste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keca88from vosges

hôtel sympa et personnel agrèable

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour dans cette hôtel à 20 mn en bus du centre de Lyon mais accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergo

Een beter hotel dan een van 3 sterren hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: De medewerkers van het hotel Proberen toch met je Engels praten, zijn heel vriendelijk, ondernemen geen pogingen om je als een Turist te melken.
Location: Een perfecte locatie bij Montserrat. Goede uitzicht vanuit hotel naar de berg toe. Een goed stukje natuur. Weg van snel Nederrlandse tempo-gewoon RUST
Ik ben aangenaam verrast met dit hotel. In vergelijking met een 3 sterren hotel in Barselona en Frankrijkse Lyon- dit was veel beter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com