Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

hotel près de l'aéroport de Lyon

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: service de navette, et proximité de l'aéroport. Personnel agréable.
Cons: rien sinon la grandeur des chambres, qui à mon avis sont plutot petite.
Location: je ne sais pas je n'ai pas eu a faire activité aux alentours.
expérience correct, la proximité et le service de navette m'offre une certaine sécurité quand j'arrive à l'aéroport de Lyon. Donc pour ces raisons je vais renouveler sans doute l'expérience. Parcontre je trouve les chambres petites, et cela même si je prends chambre pour deux personnes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pordenone

Essenziale

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza aeroporto e servizio navetta
Cons: Qualità del cibo.
Location: Posizione ottima ma nessuna alternativa vicina
Hotel abbastanza carino considerato il fatto che si trova vicino aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Its quite close to the airport and the service is prompt.
Cons: A better list of TV channels would be nice!
Location: Grab a shuttle and go to the airport/train station. You can access the rest of Lyon from there.
The rooms are clean and cozy with kind a big bed! The only complain about the room is the limited choice of TV channels. The breakfast they serve is amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Valence

Hôtel utilitaire

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel d'aéroport. Le prix affiché sur la porte semble exorbitant (180 € !). Acceptable en cas de promo. Petit-déjeuner à prix correct (10 €)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by riccardofrom grottaglie (ta) italia

completamento soddisfatto

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
ottimo servizio ottimo prezzo prenotazione effettuata on-line tramite hotels.com (ottimo servizio anche loro) camere pulite personale gentile ... il taxi per il tragitto hotel-centro lione (sono andato in un quartiere di periferia ed è costato 66€!!) costicchia per il resto completamente soddisfatto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thierryfrom bourg en bresse

pas de souci

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sejour d une nuit avant notre vol de saint exupery, tout c est tres bien passé, hotel propre et tres calme, personnel accueillant, la navette gratuite et à l heure, nous avons apprécié, nous reviendrons
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com