Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

旧市街に近い静かなホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2015
リヨンは初めての滞在でしたが、旧市街へも割合近く、清潔で静かなホテルで気に入りました。車の駐車等、ホテルスタッフの対応にも大変満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Confort des chambres
Cons: Toilettes (WC) indépendantes dela salle de bains
Location: Bien situé au centre de Lyon.Quartier calme. accès rapide au vieux LYON
Hôtel très agréable en famille (4 personnes),propre , chambres spacieuses, petit déjeuner à la hauteur de mes espérances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Annecy

Hotel bien place, confortable, personnel professio

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement et le confort
Tres bel hotel accueillant, personnel pro, chambre spacieuse et propre, le centre ville a proximité à pieds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing breakfast, lovely room

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We got a fantastic price through Expedia. Lovely hotel accommodations and this is in a quiet part of Lyon, but just under 1 Mile from Place Bellecour. Still easy to grab dinner on Tue Saint-Jean and walk back to hotel or simply take the metro or bus. The breakfast was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Zentral gelegenes Hotel im besten Zustand

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Tolles Zimmer. Sehr leise, sauber, super Betten .. luxuriös anmutentes Hotel!
Cons: Frühstückspreise .. etwas hoch kalkuliert, könnte man direkt mit Übernachtung anbieten
Location: Wir waren nur für ein paar Stunden in Lyon (für ein Konzert in der Nähe des Hotels). Hatten das Gefühl, das Hotel liegt sehr zentral.
Brauchten nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit, die uns aber zur vollsten Zufriedung gestellt wurde... alles bestens!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom nïmes

Très bien situé. Agréable.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: sa situation géographique et son confort
Cons: la clim pas très au point
Location: proche de tout, mais quartier inintérêssant
Proche de la gare de la part-dieu, accès très simple aux transports en commun, sur un axe idéal pour profiter de la ville, calme, salle de sport et piscine très pratique, très bon accueil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aurélienfrom avignon

Très bon hôtel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
RAS tout est parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xavierfrom Nord

Excellent choix pour Lyon centre

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bien comme d'habitude : bon service, à proximité de tout, prix raisonable le WE pour un 3-4 étoiles, salle d'exercice et piscine bienvenues après une soirée à table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Good value family hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good location near the best food market in Lyon, Les Halles des Lyon. We stayed one night on our way to Chamonix from Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Clémence, Hotel Management
Dear Micheal, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Mercure Lyon Centre Saxe Lafayette on your way to the ski station and that you enjoyed les Halles de Lyon. What about a city trip during Spring break? I stay at your disposal, Best regards