Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom madrid

tranquilité a 12 kms du centre de Lyon

Posted Jan 30, 2015 
bien pour Être tranquil dans un 4 etoiles près de Lyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de Lyon et de l'autoroute. Très calme

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Idéal pour une étape. Arrivée tardive possible. Parking securisé. Staff pro et agreable. Chambres propres, bien isolées. Excellent petit dej très complet. Coin enfants, jardin, piscine ... Très bien pour quelques nuits de repos, Lyon est a 15 minutes environ en voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTOPHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop en route to the Alps

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
Great for an overnight stop. Good dinner and better than usual buffet breakfast. Disposable cup in room and concentrated milk let it down on the service. Sofa bed was robust for younger teenage son and we had interconnecting rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix à revoir

Posted Dec 25, 2014 
Hotel un peu vieillot qui aurait besoin d'être rénové surtout au niveau des couloirs et des chambres. Chambre petite, services réduits (absence de peignoir, de chaussons). Ne correspond pas vraiment à ce qu'on attend d'un Novotel. Cet hôtel devrait plutôt être classé 3 étoiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Flavien Freyer, Hotel Management
Cher(e) Client(e). Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis suite à votre séjour au Novotel Lyon Nord. Nos chambres ont toutes une superficie de 25m2, ce qui correspond aux normes de la chambre Novotel. Certains Novotel proposent aussi des chambres exécutives qui offrent des services supplémentaires tels que les chaussons, le peignoir et la machine à café Nespresso. Bien cordialement. Flavien Freyer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marisafrom crans montana suisse

tres agrable

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
Je suis vennue dans cette Hotel pour voir le Festival des lumieres,jai trouvee cette Hotel tres agreable a y retourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayeshfrom London

Nice night in Lyon

Posted Oct 3, 2014 
Stayed on a return journey from Corsica with my dog. The Hotel was fantastic but a little difficult to find. Very comfortable, great breakfast and a wonderful pool.