Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proximité de la gare et des différents transport

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: pièces vastes
Cons: mobilier un peu vétuste
Location: Quartier en travaux mais proche de tous les transports
J'ai passé une nuit agréable craignant le bruit du fait des travaux en périphérie et en fait intérieur très calme et personnel très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom avignon

résidence agréable

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
rapport qualité prix correct ,personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
C'etait pas mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom couzieu

prix fixe

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Trop court le quartier trop isolé peut de restaurant ouvert le dimanche et trop cher plus de prix fixe même pendant les perreuille scolaires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Singapore

Perfect except for the raw bread.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
The only regret I have is that I finally had to give up having breakfast there for one sole reason: the bread, the famous French baguette, which should be golden brown and crispy, is not cooked enough. Everyday the same: very white and half cooked only. A shame. Otherwise the buffet, continental style is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne hotel je vous le conseil

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
A l'arrivée cu qui j'avais réserver sur hotel.com il ont eu du mal à trouver le chambre que j'avais prise du coup jai du patienter au moins 20 minute a l'accueil sinon le séjour general nickel. pas très loin de la gare & du centre commercial 5-10 minute a pied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a strong residual smell of smoke

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Price Location
Cons: Enforce no smoking
Smell of smoke forced me to sleep with open window and traffic noise during a very cold night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel for a budget stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Spacious studio type room with microwave / fridge-freezer, close to Part Dieu.
Cons: Thicker blanket, electric kettle.
Location: Approx 5 minutes walk from Part Dieu shopping centre / train station / tram / metro / buses.
Stayed 4 nights and was really pleased with this hotel. Basic but nice and clean and much more spacious than other more expensive hotels I have stayed at. I was after somewhere not too expensive and this fitted the bill perfectly: microwave, plates, cutlery and fridge freezer allowed me to buy some ready meals for the evenings and cut down on costs. Bed was comfortable (though blanket a little thin) but room was warm enough and plenty of storage place. Bathroom was also a good size. Did not make use of the bath but the shower pressure was awesome. Hotel was also a very walkable distance from Part Dieu (inc train station / tram transfer to airport / metro) Note for anglophones: electric coffee maker available but no electric kettle.