Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel très mal accueillant. Isolés.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Rien du tout
Cons: Tout
Location: Il est isolés dans une toute petite rue glauque.
Très mauvaise expérience. Je vous laisserais y découvrir par vous-même. Bon courage..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castellanza (Va)

Stazione part dieu a 15 minuti, fermata metro a 5

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hotel confortevole e pulito anche se la camera non é grandissima ma sufficiente. Locale colazione con 5/6 tavoli comodi, arredamento piacevole ed aggiornato durante il mio soggiorno. Offerta più che adeguata per una corposa colazione. Bevande calde, salato, dolce, tre tipi di pane, brioches (con pronto reintegro). Impossibile non alzarsi sazio. Cortesia e premura del personale.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Small tourist hotel in Lyon

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Lobby, carpet, English speaking channel on TV
Location: The street was unattractive but appeared to be safe. The were cafes nearby. It was necessary to take taxi or public transportation.
Location was on an unattractive street, hotel lobby was crowded and needed to be updated. Room was marginal but comfortable enough. It was clean. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albany R.Pfrom Ile de la Reunion

Lit confortable.Rue came

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une bonne impression,un bon accueil,je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Great location but hotel had a renovation

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just a little walk away from the main train station Part Dieu and the street was nice and quiet. The hotel room was very nice, clean and not too small. Perfect considering hotel's low prices. Other parts of the hotel were in a middle of a renovation so the hallways were a bit dusty and messy. But that didn't bother me much. I didn't take the breakfast so I can's say anything about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom Sud

Sans histoire

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peu mieux faire au niveau des sanitaires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pierrefrom chambery

une nuit sur lyon

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
je souhait un hôtel pour une nuit sur lyon et j'ai donc choisi cet hôtel. très bien situé par rapport ou je voulais.personnel très accueillant et serviable, chambre propre, agréable et très calme.un peu "light" pour le petit déjeuner, mais très bon hôtel dans l'ensemble je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BEPfrom paris

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très bon, rue calme, salle de bain vétuste et démodée digne d'une maison de campagne :)...La salle du petit déjeuner est en sous-sol dommage ! Mais personnel attentif et disponible, aimable ...excellent rapport qualité prix :pas le luxe mais la prestation est honnête.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hyvä hotelli

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ihan mukava, mutta tupakan haju huoneessa ei ollut yhtään miellyttävä. hyvä aamiainen, vaikkakin vähän kallis. Hyvä että oil 24h reception, koska meidän piti lähteä aikaisn aamulla pois. Hyvä palvelu ja siistit huoneet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com