Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk Hotel vlak bij de bossen Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Location: direct langs de snelweg
Goed Hotel overnacht na familie bezoek jaarwisseling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel d'étape agréable. parking facile. chambre confortable. buffet varié au petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, très accessible, avec un parking, mais loin de la ville. Très bon rapport qualité prix, chambre confortable, sauf qu'il manque de l'éclairage. Enregistrement nécessaire pour le wifi. Petit déjeuner très correct. Parfait pour un bref séjour économique et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Los Angeles

Brief Stop before Amsterdam

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a little farther than expected to Amsterdam (about 40 miles), however the hotel was clean, room was quiet and comfortable, and the staff was helpful and professional. Would stay here again if given the chance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ein prima Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine schnelle und kurze Übernachtung ideal. Sehr nettes Personal und ausreichendes Frühstück (wenn auch ein bisschen überteuert für das Angebot). Alles in Allem zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom england

easy location

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
location was good , although the rumble and traffic noise you can here as its on the side of motorway, but overall the hotel was in good order and clean and staff were friendly , food was good aswellthanks for a good one night stay while i was passing through holland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berkel en Rodenrijs

Prima hotel met een paar aandachtspunten

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Uitstekend bed en luxe badkamer. Verder lekker schoon. Beneden zit een restaurant met een prima keuken. De kleine bibliotheek is ook leuk.
Cons: De koelkast op onze kamer was defect. Heel vervelend als je met een baby reist. Alleen de duurdere kamer hadden een waterkoker. Ook erg onhandig.
We zijn als jong stel samen met onze baby 4 nachten in dit hotel geweest. Het is strategisch gelegen vlakbij de snelweg. Daar hoor je niet heel veel van. Naast het hotel zit een La Place restaurant en een tankstation. Hieronder zal ik de plus en minpunten nog even benoemen:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hans en Mirjamfrom Meppel

Goed hotel, netheid kamer kan beter.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ziet er keurig uit en is in goede staat. Vriendelijk ontvangst.... Wij vroegen naar upgrade mogelijkheden, maar deze waren er niet vanwege de bezettingsgraad. Wat ik overigens betwijfel gezien de zeer matige bezette parkeerplaats. Ontbijt was goed. Voldoende keuze en lekkere broodjes. Min puntjes zijn: 1) netheid van de kamer en 2)ligging. 1) Sanitair en badkamer waren schoon echter de kamer was behoorlijk stoffig. 2) Hotel ligt ingeklemd tussen A12 en het spoor Utrecht-Arnhem. Dit is te merken op de kamer, maar niet hinderlijk! Al met al een redelijke locatie voor een tussenstop overnachting....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Finn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com