Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal , leider sind die Zimmer allmählich renovierungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is good

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: Internet Connection
The Internet was not good, in General the Service was good and the location also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Monbardon

hôtel au quartier calme

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: La situation calme et bien accessible. Parking privée. Restaurant dans l'hôtel, important après un long voyage. Bouilloire à la chambre.
Cons: Dans une chambre VIP nous avons attendu 2 fauteuils au lieu d'une.
Location: Quartier pas intéressant, mais l'ancien centre ville et la Meuse pas très loin de l'hôtel
Bien que près de l'autoroute et pas loin de l'aéroport nous n'avons pas entendu beaucoup de bruits. Pour aller à pied au centre de Maastricht prend qu'un petit demi-heure. Nous étions un peu déçu par les dimensions de la chambre (VIP) pas plus grand qu'un chambre normal et qu'un fauteuil (pour 2 personnes) Par contre nous avons bien aimé les peignoirs et la présence d'une machine à café et une bouilloire. Et surtout en comparaison avec des autres hôtels ce n'était pas cher. Le prix du petit déjeuner était exorbitant (18.50) mais heureusement c'était possible de prendre un petit déjeuner(prix 6.95) pour ceux qui sont pressés ou comme nous qui ne mangeons pas beaucoup le matin. En bref nous étions contents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close by the city

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great staff and comfortable room ahame we had an executive room but the view was not even of maastricht but of a football stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Zimmerausstattung schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Deutsche Sender im TV nur ARD,ZDF und WDR. Leider war es bei uns trotz der Stadtrandlage so extrem laut das an Schlaf kaum zu denken war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannfrom Reims

Green apple

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, just a bit outside downtown, be quiet (be careful the stadium is in front of the hotel). Fitness center very simple (treadmil, stepper and bike in a corridor) but clean. Spaceful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redelijk. In vloerbedekking zaten vlekken.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Rookvrije kamer; Rustig
Cons: Vloerbedekking reinigen. Parkeerprijs verminderen.
Location: Locatie van het hotel is niet chique. Normale ligging.
Korte overnachting. Geen ontbijt. Parkeren en ontbijt is duur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globalement très bien