Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WALES

comfortable hotel in prime location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The 1012 feel and decor .Unlimited complimentary tea and coffee
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to bars and restaurants ,within walking distance of local sights . Good location for the Square for Andre Rieu concert .
Spent two nights at the Beaumont .Excellent location ,cafes and bars nearby. Clean ,comfortable rooms . would highly recommend Harrys Bar for Sunday Brunch .Staff extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Schönes Hotel, fussläufig zur Altstadt

Posted May 20, 2015
2 Tage Aufenthalt, exklusives Bad im deluxe-Zimmer, mit kleinem Balkon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your review and your positive words on our Deluxe Rooms! See you next time a Hotel Beaumont. Team Beaumont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in a laid back city

Posted May 18, 2015
The Beaumont had everything I wanted. I paid a little extra to stay in the main building and found it clean comfortable and relaxing. I didn't eat breakfast at the hotel but did eat dinner at Harry's which was very good. Loved the free mini bar, the coffee in the lobby and the friendly staff. Staying at the Beaumont meant I saw more of Maastricht as I had to walk over to the main sites. This was definitely good as walking and cycling are the best ways to get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you very much for your kind words. We loved to hear, your stay was as excellent as we hoped it would be. Hopefully we see each other during your next stay in our beloved Maastricht. Kind regards, Team Beaumont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
War ein schöner Aufenthalt, Hotel liegt sehr zentral
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Jo from Ottawa

Cold reception

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Front reception not very friendly. No ramps for suitcases!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Dear Mary Jo, We are very sorry to hear you didn't receive the friendly service you should receive. We spoke about this with our Front Office Team. About the ramps for suitcases, we are always available for some extra help with your luggage. Kind regards, Team Beaumont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Motel, mehr nicht

Posted Apr 27, 2015
110 Euro / Zimmer ohne Frühstück Lage Top! Hotel trotzdem in keinster Weise 4 Sterne wert!!! Zimmer und Bad stark abgewohnt und dreckig. Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Kann die vielen guten Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen from Newport

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only a brief stay but perfect for what we wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Riitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malte/Paris

Bien situé et confortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Chambre calme et bien équipée, bon lit. L'hôtel, bien que plein pendant TEFAF, n'est jamais "agité".
Cons: Pression d'eau (douche/baignoire)
Location: Vieille ville avec nombreuses églises et une superbe basilique. De grandes places, de nombreux cafés. Quelques musées, mineurs.
Accessible depuis la gare à pied, nombreux transports vers le parc d'expositions, proche de la vieille ville mais plus calme. Accueil efficace quoiqu'assez neutre. Une chambre un peu petite pour le prix (mais c'était une période de Salon), très silencieuse, confortable et bien chauffée en étage élevé (bâtiment principal), pression d'eau insuffisante dans une salle de bains un peu étroite.Bouilloire et machine à café dans la chambre et minibar gratuit. Café à toute heure, au rez de chaussée. Petit déjeuner cher, mais il existe d'autres possibilités alentour. Nous y retournerons volontiers.