Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A late booking for a business trip to Aachen

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good food and a great room.
Cons: The weather as always...
A friendly greeting and a larger room than I expected - rather Dutch kitsch and rather fun. A large double bed, a bath that would have taken two and a separate shower. A stylish dinner and good wine. At the rate that I paid I will use this hotel again the next time that I go to Aachan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Noord Holland

Prima stijlvol hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: De stijl. De sfeer en de inrichting van de kamer.
Cons: geen tips
Location: zie boven
Fijn, stijlvol hotel. Heel goed om als uitvalsbasis te nemen voor activiteiten in geheel Zuid-Limburg, Belgie en Duitsland. zowel zakelijk als prive biedt dit hotel voldoende mogelijkheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erdincfrom Nederland

Prachtig kasteel!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zeer mooie hotel met mooie, comfortabele kamers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steenfrom Hamburg

Privacy in room not a possibility..

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, nice service but if you share your room with others and need to be private when in your room you will be challenged....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated. Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel wurde vor kurzem renoviert. Die Zimmer sind deshalb in einem sehr guten Zustand.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Renovierung des Zimmers misslungen

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: der Empfangsbereich, das Ambiente
Cons: Im WC muss der Bewegungsmelder ausgetauscht werden; hier sollte es einen An/Aussschalter geben, damit man nachts nicht im gleisenden Licht sitz
Das Zimmer war frisch renoviert; leider sind so viele künstliche Materialien verwandt gewroden, dass das Zimmer nach allen möglichden Kunststoffen roch