Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex UK

Scheepers - Excellent

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms are warm, the bed comfy and the breakfast good. It has good strength Wi-Fi in your room. Car parking.
Cons: Bar snacks in the evening.
Location: Near to the town, near to the local restaurants.
Second visit just as good as the first. It was winter, the rooms are warm, the bed comfy and the breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom izegem belgie

zeer goed hotel en centraal gelegen in valkenburg

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: zeer goed en gezellig kader.
Location: centraal gelegen voor onze kerstshopping.
we hebben een tweedaagse kerstshopping gedaan met start in valkenburg met overnachting en ontbijt in hotel scheepers,en zijn de volgende dag door gereisd naar aken voor de kerstmarkt daar.Het was een mooie tweedaagse en voor herhaling vatbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

genieten in hotel scheepers

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gezellig hotel, in centrum van valkenburg, maar toch rustig gelegen. Kamers zijn net, ruime propere badkamer. Service is zeer goed en persoonlijk, het ontbijtbuffet is 4* waard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old European comfort.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts served each morning were wonderful.
Cons: The only hard thing was the steep stair climb to the room. But I won't complain about a little extra exercise!
Location: Castle ruins to tour, wonderful sidewalk cafes, bakeries, and great gift shops are all within walking distance.
We were greeted and cared for excellently during our stay at the Hotel Scheepers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoofddorp

Klein maar fijn

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Ontbijt en kleinschaligheid.
Cons: Niets
Location: Centrum
Familiehotel annex café. Klein waardoor persoonlijk. Goed ontbijt en dichtbij centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaapfrom Leusden

Keurig familiehotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Net familiehotel met uitstekend ontbijtservice. Goede bediening en gezellige bar. Er mist een lounge. Betaald parkeren (€ 6,-) terwijl de hotelgids € 5,- aangeeft. Geluidsoverlast door nieuwbouw achterzijde kan vervelend zijn. Zonder navigatie is de toerit moeilijk te vinden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham england

excellent value for money

Posted Jul 20, 2014
breakfast was above excellent much better than English 5* staff were helpful and more than accommodating would recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff and breakfast are outstanding. The rooms can be a little small, but are comfortable and clean. We were very impressed with how helpful and friendly the staff was during our visit. The hotel is also close to the Christmas market and the downtown walking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stoodley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Hansenfrom København

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt. Morgenmaden var vældig god og ikke sparsom. Fin betjening og venlige værtsfolk