Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Prima hotel, snel bereikbaar

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Zeer sfeervol en alles goed verzorgd.
Cons: Bij erge drukte bijvoorbeeld op zondag de tafels wat sneller opruimen en verzorgen alhoewel wij alle tijd hadden om even te wachten.
Location: Juist fijn dat het net even buiten het centrum ligt. Op zich een prima locatie want je bent zo weer in de stad.
Een prima hotel en zeer goed en snel met enkele haltes vanuit het centrum te bereiken per bus. Ondanks de vele gasten merk je daar op de kamer niets van. Het was erg warm buiten en ook op de kamer. Gelukkig was er een ventilator aanwezig waar we veel profijt van hadden. Het ontbijtbuffet wordt snel aangevuld en ziet er zeer gevarieerd uit. Kortom een aanrader!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford

Family visit.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Air conditioning!! It was very hot.
Location: Lots of things to do and see in Maastrict. Boat trip to the quarry and explore the caves. Good eating places and shops.
Part of a large hotel chain situated about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Maastrict, but with a frequent bus service if you do not want to walk along by the river. Everything you would expect of a large hotel. Having said that it was relatively quiet. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast provided a wide choice of foods and was included in the room cost. We ate in the restraunt 1 night and the food was good. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to train station

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: convenient for our travel to Bruges the next day
Location: very close to train station
Nice Room, nice restaurant, close to trains, perfect for layover, we continued our travel to Belgium the next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schagen

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Mooi hotel op een rustige plek. Vlakbij een treinstation en het Vrijthof is na een mooie wandeling langs de Maas in 20 a 30 minuten bereikbaar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Unprofesioneller Umgang mit Problemen

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Den Kundenorientierten Service
Das Hotel war überbucht. Wir kammen mit unserer key-card nicht in das Zimmer und mussten 3 x zwischen Rezeption und Zimmer wandern. Es war keiner in der Lage uns das Zimmer zu öffnen. Zwischen der Zusage einer Hilfe und erscheinen des Hotelpersonals haben wir mehr als 20 Minuten im Hotelgang auf Koffern gewartet. Auf ein Angebot zum Verweilen an der Bar haben wir vergeblich gewartet. Am Abend 23 Uhr- nach der Rückkehr aus der Stadt - das gleiche Problem. D.h. kein Zugang zum Zimmer. Am nächsten Morgen eine weitere Überraschung. Der nicht günstiger Zimmerpreis wurde 2x abgebucht. Hotel können wir nicht emphehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

één Nachtje

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: De netheid en rustige ligging
Location: Via 1 halte met trein, of voor de deur een groot aantal bussen midden in Centrum van Maastricht
Mochten vroeg inboeken Ruime kamer heerlijk bed, en douche Ontbijt de prijs zeker waard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from oxford

Hood location for maatro

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: I got to check in ealry
Cons: Cheaper breakfast option
Best bit was they let me check in early. Worst bit was they had a cycling event there the following day so they we laying protective carpets. If that's the worst bit, it can't be bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed en schoon hotel. Lekker ontbijt!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We hebben 1 nacht in dit hotel geslapen. Schone moderne kamer, aan alles is gedacht. Ontbijt goed en uitgebreid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels