Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

"Different" hotel close to station but Expedia ...

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel, spacious rooms, BBC1 on TV and free WiFi for many other English programmes on computer if you've installed the right program.
Cons: PHONES IN ROOMS. Fish alternative to meat and cheese at breakfast. More English TV programmes. Improve liaison with Expedia to avoid checkout argument
Location: Location excellent for railway station. I was attending conference at MECC - many buses or one station on railway.
Comfortable hotel with double-bed room sold as single and spacious bathroom with oversize tub and shower, even selectable music in bathroom. But no phone in room (wake-up call - not tried - is staff member thumping on door). Guests greeted with hot soup and bowls of fruit in combined Reception and Breakfast Room. No restaurant and none nearby (snacks at station). Excellent value but hotel charged extra for local taxes, which I paid. Expedia confirmation said "Taxes included" and hotel refunded the €10 when I pointed this out and produced email printout. Hotel said that Expedia had made a mistake and would be reprimanded. Breakfast rather inadequate protein-wise if you can't eat cheese or ham (NO fish alternative like mackerel or smoked salmon) and the only egg alternative on show is cold hardboiled eggs. Expensive if you regard it as continental breakfast as there's only one price for the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ma

The staff is just great really great!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I was really impressed with the staff everyone was really nice and helpful. Trying their best to say good morning and just hi, super nice. There is soup on the house. Peanuts also at night. I can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junjifrom JAPAN

良いホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタッフも親切でとても良かったです。普段はこういうのは書きませんが、良いホテルだったので評価を書き込みました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ich war schon häufiger hier und werde immer wieder kommen, wenn ich beruflich in Maastricht zutun habe. Sehr nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer, sehr bequeme Betten und ein leckeres Frühstück! Top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hermannfrom Bolligen

Reception und Frühstück sind top

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ich war zum zweiten und nicht zum letzten Mal in diesem Hotel. Der Service ist super und das Frühstück ebenfalls. Das Zimmer war dieses Mal auf die Strassen- bzw. Bahnhofseite und nicht mehr ganz so ruhig, wie das Zimmer gegen den Innenhof bei meiner ersten Reise. Bei geschlossenem Fenster im Winter ist dies aber keine Problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, prettig personeel, comfortabel gelegen

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Opzet
Cons: Indeling ontbijtruimte.
Leuk hotel met goed personeel en een fijne kamer, gelegen op korte afstand van centraal station maar ook van het centrum maastricht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannes Theodorusfrom Rotterdam

Leuk hotel en erg gastvrij.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles was erg goed en de mensen erg gastvrij. Een minpuntje is voor ons de kussens op het bed, deze waren te hoog voor ons. Suggestie: een paar kussens erbij die wat zachter zijn en dit probleem is opgelost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com