Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiwanna from Waco

So relaxing!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our trip was just over night but we enjoyed the hospitality comfort and the spaciousness of the rooms! The staf were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Canton shopper from San Angelo, Tx

clean and safe

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room, close to Canton, nice little drive to get you started for the day....very friendly staff, breakfast was good, large room, safe neighborhood, price was great! Only negatives....if you are used to sleeping with a king size pillow....you only get small square pillows....we normally bring our own, just forgot them. I know it's petty....just worth mentioning. Otherwise it was great. Will definitely stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Dallas

Clean new nice hotel not too far from Canton

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 miles from Canton Trade Days, very nice place. good breakfast, clean room. A little noise in the morning in the bathroom due to vent connecting with other bathrooms but room itself was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfonso from Belgium

Good old Mabank

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice business hotel, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Mabank

Perfect Location for our purpose

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Room was very big and very clean. Towels were better than I have at home. I wish all the places I stay at when I travel were this nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Michele G. from Plano, TX

A Quality Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel. It was clean, comfortable and had easy access to our car. The personnel we dealt with were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was great and breakfast hours were liberal, which is good for late sleepers. Also the breakfast had a huge variety of items, kept well stocked. We will definitely stay here again if we return for trade days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Austin

Great room great price

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was huge and very nice for the price I was very shocked at how nice the room was it compared to a 4 or 5 star for the room. Also an amazing thing happened at this hotel, a couple with their child just had their entire home burn down and lost everything so the hotel let me pay for them to stay at the hotel for another week at a discounted rate and they are taking donations if anyone is interested in helping this family out. Thank you Comfort Suites for the great experience.