Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful evening with my family.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool and hot tub was available to keep the kids busy with a rainy evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the room was nice and spacious.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that could be improved.
Location: The hotel was in a great location and easy to find. It was near great restaurants and stores.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was courteous and so helpful and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chrisfrom abilene

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and very close to Canton :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and aside from a couple of small maintenance things (loose tp holder, etc) the room was very large and clean. Staff was personable and quick to help. Only real complaint is that the coffee in the morning was rather weak...which isn't a huge complaint at all. I wasn't expecting much from a hotel in Mabank, and was very pleasantly surprised. I will definitely be staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting a relative

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely Comfort Suites. The room and sitting area were very large and we enjoyed our stay there very much! Also, they give a wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiwannafrom Waco

So relaxing!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our trip was just over night but we enjoyed the hospitality comfort and the spaciousness of the rooms! The staf were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Canton shopperfrom San Angelo, Tx

clean and safe

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room, close to Canton, nice little drive to get you started for the day....very friendly staff, breakfast was good, large room, safe neighborhood, price was great! Only negatives....if you are used to sleeping with a king size pillow....you only get small square pillows....we normally bring our own, just forgot them. I know it's petty....just worth mentioning. Otherwise it was great. Will definitely stay again and again.