Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good too! The pool and hot tub was a great but the pool was freezing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by douglas from dallas, tx

Nice, but not by anything retail.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable the room was good and comfortable. Only negatives were house keeping barged in, in the morning and they was no retail shops around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cedarcreek Lake Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Clean, very large rooms. Staff was very helpfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very spacious and comfortable...king bed with a living room area. Only complaint is that the shower area looked like the tile needed to be cleaned better and some scuffed up areas on the tub area and toilet seat. Friendly staff and GREAT buffet breakfast came with our booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with this hotel especially for the rate!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The A/C was not working properly. They moved us to another room and the A/C was not working properly in that room either. So we just gave up on being cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Mo

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right off the highway but extremely quiet. VERY Spacious rooms, clean and helpful staff. Close to many different things including the lake. This will be our hotel of choice each time we visit. A big bonus was they offered a free map that showed a lot of points of interest like restaurants and shopping. No need to feel like an outsider. If you have time, visit the Hippie Hut restaurant (you can't miss the building) and try the "Experience"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com