Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte nc

Ok , upstairs room noisy Could here people runnin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Ok just okhaving nothing more to say I was given a non smoking room 210 that tracked of smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom Monroe TWP. New Jersey

Outstanding wedding stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a wedding. The accomadations were superb. As requested they provided a room near the elevator. We have stayed before and were never disappointed. Located in a very central location....airport,restaurants and major hi-ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Toronto

Trip Dec 2014

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nanifrom Trumbull

A little expensive for what you get

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, a little thin walls, and the shower head nedded repare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Convenient and they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emerlindafrom Westbury,NY

Romantic Get away

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great Romantic get away spending time alone with my loving husband on my birthday. The place is great, quiet neighborhood, good breakfast and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richardfrom tennessee

excellent stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as I expected,stayed here once before.excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Charlotte, NC

Family stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
family wedding on LI. Nice accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

convinient and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: we have stayed at other hotels in the area, but like this one the best. nice hotel staff, the clientle at the hotel is good, not sketchy.
Cons: more king rooms available?
Location: very convinient to the Islip airport. we drove in to the Stony Brook campus, 20 min drive, but worth it to stay in a nice hotel
the hotel is kept in excellent condition. roooms are very clean, nice amenities, the TVs are great, as are the bed covers etc. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.